zth girls...

stan agree wit u dude...the most dangerous scenario is when some really "keng" driver driving on the line...instead of in the lane. extreamlly dangerous!!!! no signal somemore....can't they see the lane..maybe they thought they should drive on the line..hahah :lol:

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Nov 29 2004, 01:45
sorry :P wasting bandwidth rambling my frustations here

girl/female drivers in general has very poor awareness AND is most likely to be distracted by anything !
argh

those who leaves their purses/handbags on their laps, only have to it caught in the steering wheel.. the side mirrors are for minimising your blind spots darling. Use them and this avoids accidents!

gesssssh
Not all!!
:lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 29 2004, 11:38 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 29 2004, 11:38 )
--QuoteBegin-ninja_iga
@Nov 29 2004, 01:45
sorry :P wasting bandwidth rambling my frustations here

girl/female drivers in general has very poor awareness AND is most likely to be distracted by anything !
argh

those who leaves their purses/handbags on their laps, only have to it caught in the steering wheel.. the side mirrors are for minimising your blind spots darling. Use them and this avoids accidents!

gesssssh

Not all!!
:lol: [/b][/quote]
when he said in general probably thats 90% :P
and you're one of the lucky 10% :lol:

Originally posted by QueenBee@Dec 4 2004, 10:11
Ahahaha kinkyred! alwiz think kinky stuff eh :P
wei wei wei... kinkyBee... u and me are one of a kind .... :P

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Dec 4 2004, 10:00 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Dec 4 2004, 10:00 )
--QuoteBegin-linkinfive
@Dec 4 2004, 09:39
ganas girls are good :) ehehe

u like kena SM ka? :lol: [/b][/quote]
no la but i always like girls who are adventurous.. like a bit of tomboy but not too much.. can take care of themselves.. but deep inside.. they're very soft hearted muahahaa

Errr tomboy soft hearted wor :huh:

Julian >>> Me not as kinky as U :P...wadabout cheeky? :P

Originally posted by polyxtroy@Dec 3 2004, 16:39
R they frenly in person?? Or damn ganas 1?? LOL
I've only manage to mingle around with elaine2284 and mindysy. They're nice. The other gals seems pretty friendly, joking and laughing amongst each other. Wanna see some "un-cut" photos of them? hehe

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Dec 5 2004, 16:00
How are you guys??
How are we guys?
We guys have "sticks and stones" while on the contrary, gals have "buns and holes".
That's how we are. :P
Please let me know if this is offensive and I'll remove it immediately. hehehe

guyz dun try to be stupid with gal.... u all think that gals not interested in ZTH or car modification? haha !!

gals show your experience to them :P