zth girls...

:( .......2molo have to go back to Singapore oredi........don feel like wan to go lah......but have to work..... :( suddenly noe so many ppl who like to mod car....Satria somemore......get so excited......but 2molo have to go back......hai.....working in a new place...starting a new life..............muahahahahhaha.........................wtf??

Originally posted by Firechicken@Nov 27 2004, 23:06
:( .......2molo have to go back to Singapore oredi........don feel like wan to go lah......but have to work..... :( suddenly noe so many ppl who like to mod car....Satria somemore......get so excited......but 2molo have to go back......hai.....working in a new place...starting a new life..............muahahahahhaha.........................wtf??
Don't go lar?
Ur a Singaporean ar?

i did mentioned the 'new life'....'new place'..rite......so it means i'm not.....i found a job there.....earn sing dollar......then can mod my car.........hahaha..... :lol:

Originally posted by Firechicken@Nov 27 2004, 23:15
i did mentioned the 'new life'....'new place'..rite......so it means i'm not.....i found a job there.....earn sing dollar......then can mod my car.........hahaha..... :lol:
Ic cool..
Then next yr, can I give you money.. U help me buy phone from there?

sure......no prob......1 4 u and 1 4 me......hahahahhaha.....i wan Nokia6260.....hahhaahhahaha.....

ninja say my driving sucks!!
How lar.. I'm onli a girl mar..
I dunno how to drive like him mar..
He zig in, zag out mar..
:(

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 27 2004, 23:30 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 27 2004, 23:30 )
--QuoteBegin-Firechicken
@Nov 27 2004, 23:23
sure......no prob......1 4 u and 1 4 me......hahahahhaha.....i wan Nokia6260.....hahhaahhahaha.....

Erm.. Do I know you?
:lol: [/b][/quote]
ooohhhh........like that lah.......nvm loh......hahahhaahha....... :lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 27 2004, 23:33
ninja say my driving sucks!!
How lar.. I'm onli a girl mar..
I dunno how to drive like him mar..
He zig in, zag out mar..
hey.....girl should drive like gurl.......it means drive safely......

Originally posted by X-pression+Nov 28 2004, 02:01 -->
QUOTE (X-pression @ Nov 28 2004, 02:01 )
--QuoteBegin-ka_ren
@Nov 27 2004, 16:20
17 f
hometown : mlk now studying in subang though =)

aiseh.. wasted.. just came back from malacca not long ago... aii... shud have know u earlier then i bring u there n u be my tour guide.. hahhaaha [/b][/quote]
buaya sudah datang.....MuaHaHAha :lol: :lol:
B E W A R E.......... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by escaflowne@Nov 28 2004, 02:22
hahah val...ask ninja to train u lah..then wah both can race. :lol:
she has defied all of my instructions
how le to train her all la? :lol:

wanna teach (been trying to do that) also the student doesnt want to be taught.

Originally posted by ninja_iga+Nov 28 2004, 10:14 -->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Nov 28 2004, 10:14 )
--QuoteBegin-escaflowne
@Nov 28 2004, 02:22
hahah val...ask ninja to train u lah..then wah both can race. :lol:

she has defied all of my instructions
how le to train her all la? :lol:

wanna teach (been trying to do that) also the student doesnt want to be taught. [/b][/quote]
You scold mar..
No fun..

Originally posted by escaflowne@Nov 28 2004, 22:20
;) :lol: haha stan...i can understand ur situation.haha
it's weird

i go for the advanced driving courses and i'm a trainee instructor helping out... the older students (some in their late 40s) all listen to me/all the instructors

but at home: NO ONE

that includes my family, my sister, my dad, mom and relatives
ALL terrible!
yes no accidents, many years no accident already blablabla excuses

but.. i'd like to say: many years you're so lucky NOT to have an accident! argh.......
your luck WILL run out someday!

aih actually when i started driving till almost recently, also i'm a terrible driver.
i was made aware of it and i took the initiative to learn to drive better (better now i hope.. :unsure: )

i'm pretty sad our M'sian drivers in general all suck at driving, although some are my superior, but majority.. is way below alot of standards!

some worst cases are the 'experienced and many years driving on the road' type of folks, usually guys
alot of bad habits!
poor awareness
i swear it's sheer luck sometimes that these ppl don't get into an accident.

I'd like to get outta his/her way, thank you, i'd love to live longer than you do, sir.

sighhhhhhhhhhhhh

sorry :P wasting bandwidth rambling my frustations here

girl/female drivers in general has very poor awareness AND is most likely to be distracted by anything !
argh

those who leaves their purses/handbags on their laps, only have to it caught in the steering wheel.. the side mirrors are for minimising your blind spots darling. Use them and this avoids accidents!

gesssssh

my driving also suks...

while i'm driving (but car not moving) the car seems to attract other vehicles very sui lar..

and i always suck at judging at my rear space...

Originally posted by G-4+Nov 28 2004, 02:45 -->
QUOTE (G-4 @ Nov 28 2004, 02:45 )
Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 28 2004, 02:01
--QuoteBegin-ka_ren
@Nov 27 2004, 16:20
17 f
hometown : mlk now studying in subang though =)

aiseh.. wasted.. just came back from malacca not long ago... aii... shud have know u earlier then i bring u there n u be my tour guide.. hahhaaha

buaya sudah datang.....MuaHaHAha :lol: :lol:
B E W A R E.......... :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
apa....don't kacau my gf la :angry: