zth girls...

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 24 2004, 14:26
Erm.. Why have this thread been so quiet?
b]

this thread very old oledi....planning to open a new topic..... ;)
but what topic suitable for girls lehh ?? ;)

Originally posted by G-4+Nov 24 2004, 16:33 -->
QUOTE (G-4 @ Nov 24 2004, 16:33 )
--QuoteBegin-whit3puppy
@Nov 24 2004, 14:26
Erm.. Why have this thread been so quiet?
b]

this thread very old oledi....planning to open a new topic..... ;)
but what topic suitable for girls lehh ?? ;)
[/quote]
Keep this thread alive lar.. Don't start a new one..
I support you..
;)

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 24 2004, 23:07 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 24 2004, 23:07 )
--QuoteBegin-XaMaX
@Nov 24 2004, 23:03
Zth girls...seems to come and GOoooooooooooo

But, I'm here to stay..
;) [/b][/quote]
well...thats a good news...but the bad news is..you're already "occupied"... ;)

Originally posted by XaMaX+Nov 25 2004, 09:13 -->
QUOTE (XaMaX @ Nov 25 2004, 09:13 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 24 2004, 23:07
--QuoteBegin-XaMaX
@Nov 24 2004, 23:03
Zth girls...seems to come and GOoooooooooooo

But, I'm here to stay..
;)

well...thats a good news...but the bad news is..you're already "occupied"... ;) [/b][/quote]
Yup!! Pretty occupied with gettin ready for the competitions and all that.
Will be competing in SSO4... My 1st time sumore..
Dunno.. How's it gonna turn out?
;) :rolleyes:

yoh... wassup!!
just came back from penang! yeay... i miss this forum!!

Originally posted by satria_95@Nov 25 2004, 20:04
erm.... :huh: ... is this a thread about zth gals or about racing/events/cars/etc? hehehe
It's about girls in ZTH.. It can be about what girls like to racing and cars..
;)

Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 25 2004, 20:17
It's about girls in ZTH.. It can be about what girls like to racing and cars.. ;)
Oh okei okei. hehe :) So that means I can talk about which girl in ZTH that I like too? hehehe Just trippin' hehe

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 20 2004, 17:58
well i noticed coz i missed u.. kakakaka...

actually all the girls have been missing... elaine.. mindy.. n etc.. all gone in a blink of an eye... :lol:
Elaine n Mindy mostly r in Gathering thread :rolleyes:

Originally posted by QueenBee+Nov 25 2004, 20:40 -->
QUOTE (QueenBee @ Nov 25 2004, 20:40 )
--QuoteBegin-X-pression
@Nov 20 2004, 17:58
well i noticed coz i missed u.. kakakaka...

actually all the girls have been missing... elaine.. mindy.. n etc.. all gone in a blink of an eye... :lol:

Elaine n Mindy mostly r in Gathering thread :rolleyes: [/b][/quote]
QB, How have you been lar?
;)

X-pression know how to paiseh one meh? :lol: