zth girls...

Originally posted by Izso+Nov 10 2004, 09:21 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Nov 10 2004, 09:21 )
--QuoteBegin-X-pression
@Nov 10 2004, 01:12
erm.. can u guys dun qoute that much?? coz its taking up a lot of space.. :)

yo whitepuppy.. on that day i wan to take some pics WITH u.. is it ok with u??(n ur bf)

(just in case if u bcome famous i can sell it off n become rich.. KAKAKKAA)
just kidding la.. onli wan to take pics for rememberance oni.. :)

Eh dude.. was it you who asked me some q about the bittorrent thing for the Full metal alchemist? I think if you have a look at the bittorrent thread somewhere here all your answers can be answered.

And I also wanna take pic with pups! And Stan's SLK too! With ALL the stickers! :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ok.. No problem...
If you sell the pic... 30% goes to me ya??
:P

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 10 2004, 09:39 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 10 2004, 09:39 )
Originally posted by Izso@Nov 10 2004, 09:21
--QuoteBegin-X-pression

yo whitepuppy.. on that day i wan to take some pics WITH u.. is it ok with u??(n ur bf)

Eh dude.. was it you who asked me some q about the bittorrent thing for the Full metal alchemist? I think if you have a look at the bittorrent thread somewhere here all your answers can be answered.

And I also wanna take pic with pups! And Stan's SLK too! With ALL the stickers! :lol:

Ok.. No problem...
:P [/b][/quote]
Sell? Hehehe.. yeaaaaaaah.. 30% is fine. But will most likely keep myself.. blow up poster size and hang on my wall. :D

jk-ing ah

Originally posted by Izso+Nov 10 2004, 21:54 -->
QUOTE (Izso @ Nov 10 2004, 21:54 )
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 10 2004, 09:39
Originally posted by Izso@Nov 10 2004, 09:21
--QuoteBegin-X-pression

And I also wanna take pic with pups! And Stan's SLK too! With ALL the stickers! :lol:

Ok.. No problem...
:P

Sell? Hehehe.. yeaaaaaaah.. 30% is fine. But will most likely keep myself.. blow up poster size and hang on my wall. :D

jk-ing ah [/b][/quote]
hahaha...
:lol:

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 13 2004, 04:09
Izso -> oh.. im using the azureus bit torrent.. so far so good la.. but connection very slow..prefer P2P sharing.. faster... hehe.. anyway thanks a lot dude..

Whitepuppy -> 30% no problem la.. but i will need to take more of pics k? so that can cover up the overhead expenses.. akakaka..

SLK with stickers??? wat stickers??? Stan a fan of mercedes too??? cool.. i wanna meet him.. :rolleyes:
DUDE! SLK = Small Little Kancil laaaaaaa.. hahahaha :lol:

but it's an SLK on STEROIDS man.. :D

And what client u using for P2P? I find kazaa too slow and all the spyware that comes with it..

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 16 2004, 03:24
im using Imesh.. but it has several ad-wares too... my fren recommende me E-mule but i dunno how to use..

anyway.. Kancil with steroids shud be cool.. depending on how he modded it.. on the street.. there are some which are just so 'rice' :lol: :lol: :lol:
Imesh?? That's like ad-ware GALORE man. I stick to Kazaa lite, ad-ware free but freaking slow. Anyway, I'm happy waiting to download 7GB movies over a period of 1 month. :lol:

The last time I saw ninja-iga's SLK it had an inverted air scoop, all but one seat wass left (a full bucket spoon seat I think.. or was it recoro?), roll cage, lowered titans, stickers, stickers and more stickers.

Man, that's one cool SLK. Just that it's not exactly passenger friendly. :lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Nov 10 2004, 09:37 -->
QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Nov 10 2004, 09:37 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 9 2004, 14:40
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 9 2004, 13:18
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 9 2004, 13:17
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 22:14
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 8 2004, 16:45
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 15:56
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Nov 8 2004, 15:14
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 15:12
Originally posted by Izso@Nov 8 2004, 14:48
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Nov 8 2004, 08:47
--QuoteBegin-Seraph
[/b][/quote]
Wow, prespective view of posts. Nice pattern, isn't it? hehe

wah

i'm finaly bother to read this thread cos too bored :P
whit3puppy not around.. :( sigh so bored!

not recaro or spoon eh

it's a BRiGHT seat ;) woven mat fibreglass custom built to my lanky frame.. hehe

no 'cage liaw, took out :P too heavy for AuToCross, but if TarmacRally comes back to town.. heeheh i can put it back

no more inverted scoop all. Engine tuner wants the OEM airbox back in, and suprisingly still plenty of power! hmmmmm

Iszo, the car change quite a bit again :P

do come and support me, i'll be joining Autocross.. hope i've my own class :P not with the 1.3!!

DSC09988.JPG

DSC09896.JPG

DSC09891.JPG

DSC09892.JPG

Stan, wah..your car has changed quite a bit since the paintball days huh? Without roll cage how do you handle corners? Just pek only ah? Heh.

x-pression : uh.. 7gb of anime, hentai a bit, star trek a bit, :lol: yup. 7GB. not enuff space really!

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 18 2004, 16:12
:o wah.. damn a lot of stickers man... u got any sponsorship ka for putting so many stickers? if got i also wan.. hahahaha

so iszo.. how many HDD u got ?? all 250GB ka? :lol: :lol:
hentai?? wats the name i also wan to dl.... ahhaha
Dude, the fella put the stickers AFTER he gets the sponsor la.. not before! :D

As for my HDD, if I had two 250gb's.. I'd be damn happy man. But defragging gonna take farking forever. I have 2 80's la.

Hentai? Got erm.. Teachers pet, Nightshift nurses, erm.. Troublesome nights, erm.. I think that's all. I delete hentai to make way for anime. Hehe.. Download? I burn for you in CD la.. haha.. yum char pass to you or something :lol:

well..then
we should welcome them back...
maybe they were left out like me... :)

WELCOME BACK ELAINEs and mindy! ... dun kill your self! :lol:

Originally posted by X-pression@Nov 18 2004, 16:12
:o wah.. damn a lot of stickers man... u got any sponsorship ka for putting so many stickers? if got i also wan.. hahahaha

so iszo.. how many HDD u got ?? all 250GB ka? :lol: :lol:
hentai?? wats the name i also wan to dl.... ahhaha
X-pression

yup
Izso is right

i ONLY put them stickers IF they sponsor me! it's business after all..
but certain stickers are by competition regulations, event sponsor sticker MUST put..

like the BFGoodrich Tires and Conoco stickers..

Izso,
man, well, it wasnt as stiff, but after welding the base of the A-pillar to the strut top mounts, i couldn't really tell the difference during Autocross events.

only when we go to track and touge type events, where the corners are tight and longer than the carparks, then you can feel the chassis flexing everywhere

oh just found out and confirmed my spring rates in front are HARDER than the stuff we put on our TiTANed Evo's :blink:
eheheheheh