ZTH Enduro Kart Race

tarak wang???

wei RM70(fee) +RM30(practise) per person only la weiiiiiiiiiiiii

aiyaaaaaaaaaaaa i sure wanna join one ... but since driver no skill plus power to weight ratio sure kalah kow kow one ... no fun lor .. even if can corner faster sure in the straight kena makan kow kow ... boring lorrrrrrrrrrr :rolleyes: unless got weight classification .. then sure join .. wahahhahah but then paiseh laaaaaa .. hahahahahhaa :P :D :lol:

yolk, weight is not a problem, SKILL , SKILL :lol:
ask my partner Mr. Wan how to handle kart , he can help u ( he is my sifu )

just enter for fun lah... its a 1hr race, plenty of laps to practice....

MK,

pay my fees and and i can be ur driver cum crew cum tukang urut cum tukang beli air cum tukang kipas ....
so many cum.. deng!! :D :lol:

u must use own kart is it?if no kart but intrested to join in,how?

:)

karts supplied laa... pay 200bucks 4 a team. arrive and drive...

sori for asking..tq by the way :) anyone else intrested...for fun also ok isn't it?

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Dec 16 2004, 21:31
tarak wang???

wei RM70(fee) +RM30(practise) per person only la weiiiiiiiiiiiii
no money for my petrol also.. -_-