ZTH Cheras KL

Goth n i kept intouch.........tt was postponed to 12am.....yet,only me n him confirmed via phone....finally since there was only 2 of us, tt got cancelled.....no worries,we'll arrange another one........:driver:

based on my experience among indonesia, philipines, china, all malaysia races except indian, i vote for malay chicks :D

clanz,don't get u.......what do you mean by "except indian"??

caujse i nvr try any indian gals before :(
and i don have any hot indian gal fren .....how sad :D

Hey guys!!!
tt tak jadi dis time le...aih...:sleep:
must organize again!

jensen,hatim,vish,clanz...when free????
:idea:so how's ur sponsorship plans for our next tt vish!?hehehehe...must hint hint for sum attention!haha...

yea malay gals damn horny leh!(no pun intended!)but chindian+american also damn horny...mebbe d american genes more than d asian bit...haha.....chinese gals?!most headache!!:biggrin:

indian gals also leceh la........better stick to malay gals,low maintenance n least complex..........:biggrin:

wah vish 7am post msg liao????do wat oh??waiting to makan dim sum at connaught?!haha

ya ya malay gals low maintanence...no need buy my x anythin oso but can still enjoy enjoy...hahahahahahahahahaha...:thefinger::rofl::biggrin:

but my vry close fren of mine(an indian)...he himself say he will nvr marry an indian gal...he say too mch hassle n its not worth it!whahhahahhaha:rofl:

chinese gals will play u like a freakin merry-go-round...:sleep:

wei Goth,my session started this morning at 8am.....just ended at 2pm.........sexercise marathon.......my "brother" exhausted la,:rofl::rofl::rofl:............

hey guys.... im sorry couldnt make it.. 12 midnight is kinda late for me dy especially when i have to wake up early morning for badminton hahahhah
I'm free on saturday or sunday evening... even on Friday evening.. it should be cool with me as long as its not too late :)

Speaking of girls... well... im a malay guy ****** a chinese girl... experience wise... i do find malay girls are crazy in bed... just that I hate the dramas. Somehow Malay people like to watch too much dramas and their lifes are evolving around it.... headache.. thus why I ended with chinese girl. At least my current gf is pretty straight forward

hahaha soooo true la brader....
dunno why la they got so dramatic...gen ke??

malay chicks coming up with dramas??damn,i guess y'all been meeting with the weird kinda drama queens then......had tons of headache with my first 2 indian girlfriends......too complex at times......though sex life was great,but nothin seems to be enough for em.........then got hooked up with a malay gal,what seemed to be a mutual understanding n infactuation for each other,things have turned to a diff path now,planning to even settle down with her.........least complicated woman i've ever known......salute Malay women......wish Malaysia was like Singapore,where mix marriages are allowed without any conversion.....there's be tons of mixed couples here in Malaysia,then this country truly would have the "rakyat muhibah" politicians talk about.....:driver:

rads78,ur lucky dude if she's the kinda person u say so.........most chinese chicks i came across happen to be too $$$ oriented..........once a while,u do come across this kinda gem of a person,only prob is to holding on to em........coz,it's in our male genes......

hahhahahah thanks Vishnu... i guess both of us got lucky that we managed to find our soulmate even though through cross races. I guess by the end of the day, race doesnt really matter as what really important is the mutual understanding.

.once a while,u do come across this kinda gem of a person,only prob is to holding on to em........coz,it's in our male genes......

urgh.. had enough of changing gfs... hoping this would be the last one... its so troublesome to keep changing girls :driver:

yo bro!!! so when is d next TT? make sure updates owes.. if not difficult for me to comfirm ya...
anyway sorry abt last saturday.

Bump: yo bro!!! so when is d next TT? make sure updates owes.. if not difficult for me to comfirm ya...
anyway sorry abt last saturday.

blah les of chelas,tt or not.....we keep this thread live la......we talk cock la,talk rubbish la etc......keep it alive,when the day comes,we'll definately meet up for tt one......:beer::tee::coffee::pepsi:

I'M going back tis thursday :D:D:D!!!
but not sure if can make it on this saturday...my wife miss me too much since i'm not around her and she SICK agian...need to bring her go ICU when i go back KL..
weird case, the alarm rang every 9am in the morning...GHOST?

I'M going back tis thursday :D:D:D!!!
but not sure if can make it on this saturday...my wife miss me too much since i'm not around her and she SICK agian...need to bring her go ICU when i go back KL..
weird case, the alarm rang every 9am in the morning...GHOST?

wifey ICU?!?!?!hmm...clanz dis time u plan d tt liao...haha...

malay chicks coming up with dramas??damn,i guess y'all been meeting with the weird kinda drama queens then......had tons of headache with my first 2 indian girlfriends......too complex at times......though sex life was great,but nothin seems to be enough for em.........then got hooked up with a malay gal,what seemed to be a mutual understanding n infactuation for each other,things have turned to a diff path now,planning to even settle down with her.........least complicated woman i've ever known......salute Malay women......wish Malaysia was like Singapore,where mix marriages are allowed without any conversion.....there's be tons of mixed couples here in Malaysia,then this country truly would have the "rakyat muhibah" politicians talk about.....:driver:

rads78,ur lucky dude if she's the kinda person u say so.........most chinese chicks i came across happen to be too $$$ oriented..........once a while,u do come across this kinda gem of a person,only prob is to holding on to em........coz,it's in our male genes......

eh vish but quite true le malay gals quite drama one...if compare wit my x den can say she quite drama-ish le...hmm.....but yeah most chinese gals see money one...datz y its sumtimes best to avoid them altogether...mix race chicks are d best!hehe:biggrin:....but i havent come across a gem yet le bros!!how??????oh....mebbe mine is waiting overseas for me....hahahahha:biggrin:

but i do agree wholeheartedly wit u on d conversion issue...i think if we could avoid such needs, we could indeed achieve a much more unified msia...tolerance begins in a family...d prob is thr isnt any within many families thats y we always hav racial strife...

Vote Subang pls rise finger :D

saturday normally i wil be around subang..won't go home that early..hehehehe