Maybe H22A..?JS2 said:haha with CF hood sure transplant to K20 engine already lar...hehehe...eugene's car is the fastest in our group already lar like that... =)
er.. sollie really dont fans to honda...
Yuri.. u coming?
Maybe H22A..?JS2 said:haha with CF hood sure transplant to K20 engine already lar...hehehe...eugene's car is the fastest in our group already lar like that... =)
WhiteSpoonCivic said:haha.. nothing much la my car..
i have stock EG SiR-II B16A under the hood with Toda flywheel and Exedy racing clutch only.. no loud exhaust also hehe.. just using DC2-R stock exhaust system..
Daniel Lee said:roadster, you must beware of elaine and her kancil. Got this warning from one of the fellow ZTH forummer!!! Hahaha...

elaine2284 said:wooi yohhh.... S2000 touge machine..!!!!
elaine2284 said:guys.. i think i might need to skip this tt...... still many task need to be done... :(
confirmedelaine2284 said:CHERAS SECTION TT
25th May 2006, 9pm Onwards
venue : Connaught Nelly's Curry House
For More Information Or Upon Arrival,
Please Call 0123797020 JAPLE
roadster182 said:hhoho..sori guys can't join u today...goin out station at sg buloh laa
maybe next week can laa..hoho...heard that got some malay gang TT near projet
connaught 2 last week..but a lil bit sombong laa..i know that i'm using stock satria
maaa...dont berlagak laa...hahaha..