elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
JS2 said:
haha with CF hood sure transplant to K20 engine already lar...hehehe...eugene's car is the fastest in our group already lar like that... =)
Maybe H22A..?

er.. sollie really dont fans to honda...

Yuri.. u coming?

WhiteSpoonCivic

Tree Hugger
Aug 25, 2005
eh c'mon guys.. it's just a stock b16a..
what do u all drive?

lewis26

Nov 29, 2005
so many pages @_@ : dizzy :

WhiteSpoonCivic said:
haha.. nothing much la my car..
i have stock EG SiR-II B16A under the hood with Toda flywheel and Exedy racing clutch only.. no loud exhaust also hehe.. just using DC2-R stock exhaust system..
is that sir-II B16a transplant or ORI ? ?
nice ride u got... must view... haha...

Daniel Lee said:
roadster, you must beware of elaine and her kancil. Got this warning from one of the fellow ZTH forummer!!! Hahaha...
u should hv warn me as well... sharing is caring..

is there any activities during the TT ... ?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
JS2 sold his MR2 and looking for Honda S2000 or Nissan Silvia S15. :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
eugene, B16A already enough to smoke Turbo cars lo... high rev ma... hahaha...
I'm driving Hyundai Coupe.

lewis, sorry to warn you. Activities during TT: drink and eat at Nelly Curry House like no tomorrow...hahaha

JS2 won't be getting a new car, he will focus on modding his Waja. JS2 is going to transplant the engine to SR 20 DETT and convert it to FR like the Waja R3 from Proton to practice his drifting skills...hehehe...:shades_smile:

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
wah daniel you think i'm d jan ar?hahaha...i'm not as crazy as other modifiers lar...hehehe...just a normal things will do...

ya planning to get one of those 2 cars only lar...hehehe

JS2

Mar 3, 2006
elaine2284 said:
wooi yohhh.... S2000 touge machine..!!!!
aisey elaine, you love touge alot lar...ask japle teman you touge lar...hahaha...i dare not to follow you to the place the japle mention that day... =P

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
i saw 2 nelly curry house, which one is it? the one beside main conough road or inside housing area?

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
guys.. i think i might need to skip this tt...... still many task need to be done... :(

japle

Nov 8, 2005
elaine2284 said:
guys.. i think i might need to skip this tt...... still many task need to be done... :(
aiyo, princess evilaine cannot come...whos coming? sorry to those whom i didnt answer cuz due to some busy schedule i have... anyway, nice to meet all whos new here, hope u all can come on the 1st and the 3rd week of each month, my name is japle, a.k.a samuel. anything can always reach me on this number 0123797020, if not i have another number, 0193770477. (for those who saved this number 0123494349, the number has already been deleted from maxis servers, new number is 0193770477) thank you and have a pleasant stay at Cheras Section TT. P.S= All ideas are welcomed for wat is to be done during the TT. Thank you again.

roadster182

Jan 15, 2006
hhoho..sori guys can't join u today...goin out station at sg buloh laa
maybe next week can laa..hoho...heard that got some malay gang TT near projet
connaught 2 last week..but a lil bit sombong laa..i know that i'm using stock satria
maaa...dont berlagak laa...hahaha..

japle

Nov 8, 2005
elaine2284 said:
CHERAS SECTION TT​

25th May 2006, 9pm Onwards​

venue : Connaught Nelly's Curry House

For More Information Or Upon Arrival,

Please Call 0123797020 JAPLE
confirmed

japle

Nov 8, 2005
roadster182 said:
hhoho..sori guys can't join u today...goin out station at sg buloh laa
maybe next week can laa..hoho...heard that got some malay gang TT near projet
connaught 2 last week..but a lil bit sombong laa..i know that i'm using stock satria
maaa...dont berlagak laa...hahaha..
thats the problem with nowaday people...dunno we poor ma...have to use stock parts...

WhiteSpoonCivic

Tree Hugger
Aug 25, 2005
sorry i couldn't make it guys.. i just got home from work.. tired tired tired

Actually i hav done half of the wiring.. manual timer can working but the auto timer not working yet, still looking anyone who know this diagram

Red wire = 12v
Blue wire = ACC
Green wire = ON
Black wire = Ground

got another 4 extra wires,
- GREY (maybe h/brake)
- YELLOW
- GREEN
- BROWN

i dunno where to tap it. btw got ppl selling new one, but i...