ZTH Cheras KL

japle...
y always thursday????
if like tat den i cant even join u guys liao lo....
any idea to change sumtimes???

Legend Speedy said:
japle...
y always thursday????
if like tat den i cant even join u guys liao lo....
any idea to change sumtimes???

any suggestions to when?u guys vote la...

Daniel Lee said:
I also tell the mechanic to do an overall touch up to my car and the paint is semi pearl, that why it's expensive. Got very poor because of this.:cry_smile:
You repair your Waja already ah???
haha my waja ar...soon la soon lar...quite cheap only lar and one day can gao dim...no prob with that... =)

japle said:
any suggestions to when?u guys vote la...

Anyday in the week from Sunday till Saturday sure got people not free for TT. It's hard to really make a date that all the members can come for TT.

emm...
weekdays reli canot make it liao de for me..
weekends lo...
u guys dun need to change de...
but if evryone agree den okie la...

ya everyday also got people not free one...so you all choose one day lar...if that day i free then i will attend ok?thank you

day confirmed is on a thursday every 1st week and the 3rd week of every month at Nelly's Curry House beside Connaught highway starting 9pm onwards....

haha anyway, my car has been sold...so maybe i couldn't drive my MR2 there already...

Japle, is your car got spotted by ZTH member??

JS2, so no more drifting machine lol... hahaha

MR2 cannot drift one lar...even keiichi also lose control in drift bible...

JS2 said:
MR2 cannot drift one lar...even keiichi also lose control in drift bible...

For you is different story ma...
JS2 + MR2 = ultimate drifting duo...hahaha:_:

Daniel Lee said:
For you is different story ma...
JS2 + MR2 = ultimate drifting duo...hahaha:_:
wah daniel, you banyak pandai cakap lar...hahaha....

elaine, Japle said next week only got TT ma...

JS2, where got pandai cakap. Just pandai type onli ma...hahaha... :-p

elaine2284 said:
wah JS2 kena cha by Daniel ar??? char where???

I dare not char JS2 lol... after he come chasing me with his powerslide waja, then i die lol...hehehe