elaine2284 said:http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/elaine2284/cherasnelly.gif
walau.. not bad... next time muz do a 3D diagram... still cannot find, muz do hologram liao....haha
elaine2284 said:http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c247/elaine2284/cherasnelly.gif
Joeker said:Oh, OK!
Hope to drop by.
Daniel Lee said:After black kena fry by japle also...hahaha...
the map i been using for long oooo...japle said:walau.. not bad... next time muz do a 3D diagram... still cannot find, muz do hologram liao....haha
stephanie0225 said:Hi...i'm from Cheras too....Taman Cheras Permata 2!!!
dont ever try to kacau her ah......japle said:hihi stephanie0225! join us tonight at nelly curry house at 9..... TT there...
elaine2284 said:dont ever try to kacau her ah......
mindy's cousin.. later fujisan bring his putra gang come then u all know... hehehe
elaine2284 said:im still in the office :(
JS2 said:damn...got bang by malay guy after TT...but luckily just abit scratch only, no kemek...but still not sorng ler...sigh...
Daniel Lee said:Saw you slowing down after the traffic lights!!!
Really sad to hear this bro!!!
Got 'chan' the guy who bang you or not???
Ask him for compensation la...
Daniel Lee said:Saw you slowing down after the traffic lights!!!
Really sad to hear this bro!!!
Got 'chan' the guy who bang you or not???
Ask him for compensation la...
JS2 said:get 10 bucks from him only lar...he ask all his friends come over...somemore he says he got no $$ already and he is only a student...so cin cai lar....i also wanna sleep already after all...hehehe...got "chan" him lar...he is not suppose to go straight one mar...because everyone also suppose to turn right...sigh...never mind lar...its already happen...luckily car no kemek then ok lar...that fella's light pecah and bumper also kemek abit...pitty him also lar...
Daniel Lee said:What can you do with 10 bucks??? Sometime really wanna whack those people who whack other people car but don't have money to pay up. This is what we always call car blues...
Said sleepy but after TT straight away online???hahaha...
That's his fault and he deserve it, don't need to pity him, bro!!!
Those type of people that cause accident!!!
JS2 said:hahah now cannot sleep liao...thinking of where to get money to repaint...sigh...