ZTH Cheras KL

did you go for that gathering? i drove past at 11ish heading back to hometown for ching meng, didnt see alot of cars there...

i donno woh.. when this morning i pass by only found out the tyre mark....

saturday nite i pass by.... was at the opposite lane.... i din stop down and see... so.. donno....

me from cheras too..

Hey elaine - me from cheras too, location is pandan indah, nearby maxisegar & steven's corner & abdul kudus' MPAJ ..heheh :mouth_closed:

Hey Elaine - if you want, u can date me anytime woh...heheh, I oso a lonely heart searching for a gf mah...

mmmmm....

i prefer u mah....oso so nearby in cheras....hehehe...i think i have a crush on you loh...:angel_smile:

hey

hey guys and gurls
me from pandan indah too
when u all got tt ?

how about we list down where we stay and no. plate
ok ?
1. Aston - Pandan indah

yeah... wanna know how many cheras mambers here... me from tmn muda!

tmn muda

Hey Bob, looks like we are living nearby.....what Jialan r u staying at? :regular_smile:

i think it's best to keep the plate # out of forum :) could always see it nice and clear when there is a TT

location and name would be more than enough :)

whos free this friday can meet me at nelly's at 9, maybe can watch another freak accident:P (jz joking) my car will be there in front of nellys... when u reach call me at 0123494349 or 0123797020...count of hands please....

1)japle
2)hartge

elaine - thanks.
if ur confirmed going, gimme a yell OK....we can go together maa....hand in hand :-)