ZTH Cheras KL

hm... so the TT session in cheras is nelly curry house yer? any upcoming TT sessions? :D

yurigtr said:
hm... so the TT session in cheras is nelly curry house yer? any upcoming TT sessions? :D

this friday at 9 PM at NELLY"S CURRY HOUSE again... i will be there... but dun be late. hehe.... otherwise....(whip whip) hehe.... no la jz joking

hi every 1,

i'm from cheras lenseng, dun mind asking, wat car TT is this...wat car only can join ah?:embaressed_smile: n i'm a dota kaki also :embaressed_smile: ...

it's along cannaught hwy, if ya coming from, kl/cheras area, it would be on your right hand side, same row as the McD and Petrol stations. Nelly is one of the shop houses before the McD and petrol stations.

So are you guys gonna meet up there this friday or going to bukit jalil?

ok... so is anyone coming this friday? i will be there. i need a count of hands...

Venue: Nelly's Curry House at 9pm

1) Japle
2) Hartge
3)

reply asap ya?

1) Japle
2) Hartge
3) yuri (TBC) - heading back to hometown for chingmeng.

1) Japle
2) Hartge
3) yuri (TBC) - heading back to hometown for chingmeng.
4) SDO - ( Pending ) .......

yurigtr said:

1) Japle
2) Hartge
3) yuri (TBC) - will prolly drop by if i could manage to finish work early today.

omg.....this tread still alive, hehehehehe......its been awhile didnt log in here.....

hong_san said:
hello,dai ka jie,bila go go go,genting...............
Hong Siu.. u bila free to let me date i mah bila teman u go loooo.. lol

raiden dude... yes it's still alive.. and the organizing task has handed over to someone else.... good luck & all the best .... hehe

last saturday nite around 12 something.... accident happen again in front of nelly curry house........ the tyres mark damn deep man.. from the 3rd lane towards the long kang... i should have stay up abit later to witness the live show.....