ZTH Cheras KL

hi guys
sorry.. i didnt managed to read the whole thread. so i guess this is the thread for all cheras zth members ?
i m from there too... is there any way i can be part of this?

amadeus said:
hi guys
sorry.. i didnt managed to read the whole thread. so i guess this is the thread for all cheras zth members ?
i m from there too... is there any way i can be part of this?

there where? jz joking...u 2 from cheras? ok...anybody free this FRIDAY 9PM? SAME PLACE... NELLY'S CURRY HOUSE BY THE CONNAUGHT HIGHWAY... those who doesnt know the place or reach there, look for an accord parked in front of the shop bearing the number WGA 1349... then call/sms me at 0123797020 or 0123494349. sam's the name...8kin83.

japle said:
eloo.... since when this thread is a over/understeer thread? btw, no one appeared last saturday...i reckon this saturday wont have anyone also la...:P i will be there every saturday at Nelly's, with a fren, n my car parked directly in front of Nelly's Curry House, anyone interested to join, reach there and call me, 0123797020 or 0123494349, i usually sit near my car.

u just mention in the above msg saturday..
y your newest msg FRIDAY.... ? ? ? ? ?

easy to get parking or not ? ?
neva been there b4
i support maideen... LOL

Hmm...... if got free time... i will come and.. join.. hehe.. wah.. so far for me Cheras.. but is.. ok la..hehe...see 1st.. if got real free time then go for the TT at Nelly mamak..

lewis26 said:
u just mention in the above msg saturday..
y your newest msg FRIDAY.... ? ? ? ? ?

easy to get parking or not ? ?
neva been there b4
i support maideen... LOL

cuz saturday some ppl cant make it ma... so change on a friday night lo:P n for the parking....got...plenty...

lewis26 said:
hmmm... press abit brake ar(isnt it will cos further oversteer)
u should be happy no chance to try it... i dont think it is good to try at town with small road n full of car..

no counter steer needed ? ?
you press and hold the brake ofcoz oversteer loooo...

same as when u understeer... usually is when u press and hold the brake 99 only understeer right..??

elaine2284 said:
you press and hold the brake ofcoz oversteer loooo...

same as when u understeer... usually is when u press and hold the brake 99 only understeer right..??

huh ? ? ?:confused_smile:
totally different from my driving...
usually my car understeer when i speed up the moment i start turning n i reduce the understeer by release the gas(slow down) or just brake lor :mouth_closed:

japle said:
cuz saturday some ppl cant make it ma... so change on a friday night lo:P n for the parking....got...plenty...

oh, got parking so good...
who include in "some ppl" ? ? ?
not all meh ? ? every time i see saturday no ppl say will join.... (me also dint turn up sorry ya) :mouth_closed:

amadeus said:
errr... where's nelly by the way? is it somewhere near maideen?

its jz beside the connaught highway, jz before esso and projet stations.

do u guys do gatherings every fridays? it will be nice to meet some frens if this is a gathering or TT and suchs

bro japle, thanks for pointing out the location. its very near my house actually

amadeus said:
do u guys do gatherings every fridays? it will be nice to meet some frens if this is a gathering or TT and suchs

bro japle, thanks for pointing out the location. its very near my house actually

i will be there this friday night starting at 9pm... for those who can make it, please do come....:P

Nelly's Curry House
Time: 9PM till Mid.

SDO said:
yo bro ...free 2 9 .. i come support u la ....haha ...

wat la.... yesterday also nobody come 1? :( say come no come... nvm la.... i will be there next saturday night la...anybody can make it then come la....:P

japle,

friday morning bout 10am i saw ur car at the traffic light b4 shell petrol station... that mahkota traffic...
u stay around SL ar ? ? ?

sory la bro japle....tat day i got go ...but the traffic so damn bad. ...some more raining ...so i turn back lo.......hahaa ...... nvm la ....next time sure come 1 .... haha

lewis26 said:
japle,

friday morning bout 10am i saw ur car at the traffic light b4 shell petrol station... that mahkota traffic...
u stay around SL ar ? ? ?

i stay in connaught... so most of the time go up to SL to play dota lo....

japle said:
i stay in connaught... so most of the time go up to SL to play dota lo....

wa... friday morning so free go all the way to SL for dota...
connaught also can play ma...

no wonder u every week go NELLY
Y dont go maideen...?? got more thingy to c...

hu lao ......got dote kaki here ....can play together lo ....come come tt then we go play dota .....haha ....

this friday i will not be there, go back penang qing ming... no need to traffic jam ma....