ZTH Cheras KL

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 26 2004, 05:17 PM
Kong... wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... cannot catch up with u laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
blackie i cannot catch up with uuuuuuuuuuuuuu............. :lol:

nick: how can u insult nd_4ever dat way? wat's TOPSECRET? fly kit la.. ppttooiii!! *spit*... he built his engine in French Air

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jul 26 2004, 08:15 PM
nick: how can u insult nd_4ever dat way? wat's TOPSECRET? fly kit la.. ppttooiii!! *spit*... he built his engine in French Air
adoi...tat powerful arr...ekeke...sorry nd my fault... hahaha... :lol:

dat's half english..half canto..

means

"lei yau ngan pat sek tai san!"

Originally posted by KonG3286@Jul 26 2004, 05:14 PM
we meet at projet then go convoy to genting ler??? what say ya all
Kong, good idea wor :thumbs: BUT when's the convoy gonna be? :huh:

Kanina Bryan, u have enough edi or not "cha-ing" me wor?
Nicky--> i rebuilt my engine not in Top Secret but Secret Recipe! Muahahahahahah..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :P

go this saturday mar...rave party there, just go there happening a little only, but i am not going in to the rave ler...hehehehe we cheras kaki drink outside starbuck or bean ler..:)

Ah Black, u go ask everyone here, see whether a 800hp supra can catch up with a RB20-ed R32 or not....:)

Originally posted by KonG3286@Jul 27 2004, 08:53 AM
Ah Black, u go ask everyone here, see whether a 800hp supra can catch up with a RB20-ed R32 or not....:)
waa...kong i think normally a skyline running on RB20 might not outrun a 800bhp supra but if it is yours hard to say man.... hahahhaa.....

hey sat genting .... good idea...i wanna go i wanna go.... :lol:

yeah, i'm going in the afternoon mar..need to check in hotel mar....

we go friday nite ler...joeker, iszo, dee jay, nd...etc we go together ler :)

Originally posted by KonG3286@Jul 27 2004, 02:27 PM
yeah, i'm going in the afternoon mar..need to check in hotel mar....

we go friday nite ler...joeker, iszo, dee jay, nd...etc we go together ler :)
me leh?
:(

thinking of inviting you personally mar...muahahahaha
of coz i want u to go together ler...:)