ZTH Cheras KL

i have an idea how about we just stick with one location on one region.

example PJ area tt port will be at A&W amcorp mall.
Cheras area bla bla bla..
and etc etc

:burnout::burnout:

i have an idea how about we just stick with one location on one region.

example PJ area tt port will be at A&W amcorp mall.
Cheras area bla bla bla..
and etc etc

:burnout::burnout:

Brother, Got different gang also, Toyota group, Saga and so on.....hahhahaha

For ZTH Cheras TT, so KY and myself in A&W, CV and Issuzark in Jalan Ipoh, Fadzik and Izso in Cheras then we Skype......hhahahhahahahahhahahahaha:thefinger:

Minum teh sahaja. Don't need to be complicated. I enjoy my coffee. Worse case scenario; I tapau coffee to A&W. This Friday on or not?

He recommended there is surely due to he wants a ROOT BEER Float TT xD
That's the only best thing about A&W. Really hope they dont close down. If not no more root beer.

Ya means join Toyota SEG TT xD

Actually leh, I hate the ice cream. Clean root beer for me pls. :biggrin:

So, it's this now?
Date: 24/4/2015
Time: after 9.00pm

1. issuzark

Taikor, are you coming to participate in birdwatching?

Bro fazidk (Chartered Bank), how about you?
Not Taikor lah! Fazidk bigger size, right?.....hhahahhahahahahha:rofl:

This Friday not sure as I have something on these 2 days and A&W got birds to watch?:confused::rofl:

Taikor, are you coming to participate in birdwatching?

Bro fazidk (Chartered Bank), how about you?

Not Taikor lah! Fazidk bigger size, right?.....hhahahhahahahahha:rofl:

This Friday not sure as I have something on these 2 days and A&W got birds to watch?:confused::rofl:

Birds as in, you guys looking at each other = birds watching LOL!

Only he does that, no wonder bro. Izso did mention better stay further away from him......hhahahhahahhaha:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:24 AM ----------

Not sure got or not wor! I don't have night life until TT.

A&W may have but won't be much, as a lot of family people, parents with kids.....:driver: