If lady driver? HOT GIRLS......![]()

If can get enough participants, why not? I'm freebtw this week have TT ?.hihihi
![]()
So...
Date: 21/4/2015
Address: No.9, Lorong Sultan, 46000, Petaling Jaya.
Pjs 52
46200 Petaling Jaya
GPS: 3.103625, 101.646048
Time: after 9.00pm
1. issuzark
So...
Date: 21/4/2015
Address: No.9, Lorong Sultan, 46000, Petaling Jaya.
Pjs 52
46200 Petaling Jaya
GPS: 3.103625, 101.646048
Time: after 9.00pm
1. issuzark

A&W open till that late?

24 hours wor.
Oops sorry its on the 24th :slug:
A&W ? Can go some place which serves real coffee?
Sent via Tapatalk

knn you all.. Cheras TT suddenly turn into PJ TT

A&W ? Can go some place which serves real coffee?
Sent via Tapatalk
Restoran Al-Meerasa
https://www.google.com.my/maps/@3.1...ata=!3m4!1e1!3m2!1sYh5be2aPh7tETePYFAJ00Q!2e0
If Friday night, Toyota group may be there........![]()
knn you all.. Cheras TT suddenly turn into PJ TT

Hik hik hik hik
i have no problm TT on PJ, but make sure, that place have a lot of Hot girl, cuci mata looo dtg jauh2..
hik hik hik hik :flute::flute::flute:

He recommended there is surely due to he wants a ROOT BEER Float TT xD
That's the only best thing about A&W. Really hope they dont close down. If not no more root beer.
Ya means join Toyota SEG TT xD

Cheras not happening......hahhahhahahah
---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------
Then must go back to Restaurant Ajimal dy.....
---------- Post added at 10:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:39 AM ----------
A&W place will be rebuilt. Seems they will give them back a space after construction, but will not have drive in anymore. In fact, now also no more drive in....![]()
Want cuci mata, best place is Starbucks at Pavillion on Friday night. Trust me LOL!

That one expensive coffee.......hhahahahhahaha![]()
Hik hik hik hik
i have no problm TT on PJ, but make sure, that place have a lot of Hot girl, cuci mata looo dtg jauh2..
hik hik hik hik :flute::flute::flute:
we should just have one "TT" thread, rather than being location specific.