ZTH Cheras KL

Yeah you all go ahead please.
Sri Petaling is too damn far. I tried once with the Saga kaki + SupraFan.
Don't really like the area. Plus Friday need to be up until Saturday 2-3am. :biggrin:

Yeah you all go ahead please.
Sri Petaling is too damn far. I tried once with the Saga kaki + SupraFan.
Don't really like the area. Plus Friday need to be up until Saturday 2-3am. :biggrin:

This Ajimal place is on PJ side, not at actual Sri Petaling side where the Saga TT is held....:driver:

That Saga TT spot, they no longer TT there since they are charging parking fees even at night.
Now all move to Mamak behind EA Autoworks, bukit jalil.

Still bloody far walaowei. Lets all TT gohtong lah ok bo. :p

You come my house, from there not far.......hahhahahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 08:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:17 AM ----------

Guyss,
Kalo i nk dtg TT can or not??
But 1st time and x kenal org :(

Come, come.....:driver:

Fazid (019-3097725) usually there early if not mistaken.....:biggrin:

Bugger, Saga tt, Toyota tt, Kepong tt all attend. Cheras tt need visa......:banghead::banghead:

Tell HM you come my house, or tt with me mah!.......:rofl:

Ya see how 1st, see whether I need to collect the cat tonight. U guys there till what time usually?
If I say go your house visit, she would want to tag along one. hahaha

Toyota TT damn near hahahaha!

BUT hor, this Cheras TT somehow end up in between PJ and Sri Petaling hahahaha!

Sad news for me guys...I hafta take a rain check tonight :(...there has been a break-in in my neighbourhood..so it's better I be home wiz d family...maybe d next one be nearby cheras :) have fun guys..

Ya see how 1st, see whether I need to collect the cat tonight. U guys there till what time usually?
If I say go your house visit, she would want to tag along one. hahaha

Toyota TT damn near hahahaha!

BUT hor, this Cheras TT somehow end up in between PJ and Sri Petaling hahahaha!

Hold tt nearer for you to attend mah!.....:biggrin: