ZTH Cheras KL

ok ok... since not many uf u all dont know where is the langat thingi... let's make it 2 rounds of yumcha....

i will open a new thread regarding the tt this friday...

me from Tmn Bakti just beside Pandan Jaya n Pandan Indah.... can consider in cheras or not aah??

hahaha...elaine dun mad...aiyah just a small jokes 7 teasing only mah....hehehe

cheong mou kei 4g9xt.....not tmn. muda leh...now change to tmn connaught....
i think...wei elaine confirm which 1 now...tmn connaught or tmn. muda....later half at tmn. muda the other half at tmn.connaught....hahahha....

over....p.indah actually is ampang....leh...but nevermind cheras kia very well coming 1...right ah ealine...can joint...even from penag also can joint ...hahaha...more people more fun....list down ur name leh....but dun ffk....voz i think we will wait till all the list member arrive. aiyoh me talk so much must let elaine do all the talking thinds...hehehe

aiiiii...different tread 1...where is our list...nvm...u guys who interested to tt & convoy here the treads...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=45518&goto=newpost

actually can be happen at the same date...

first.. we yumcha at taman connaught Nelly.......

then at around 10.30pm.. we convoy to tmana muda projet to meet up with the 2nd batch... coz i've "invited" few zth members to convoy to langat hill.... then 2nd round of yumcha.....

as u can see in my another TT thread... stated there 2 rounds of yumcha session.... and also specified as "Cheras/ampang/langat TT cum convoy"....

chun boh??

hope everyone is clear now...... & please dont make list here... tq..

just discover this page...

name: nicholas
nick: nickchl
loc: cheras hartamas
car: satria
colour: maroon
want to join tt:tee:. can i join?

why dun u put ur name in thelist...bro is attach above mah....can..can make alot of people & car...then JPJ cannot block... spit also drown them... hahahaha....

then can convoy summore......

spotted lovemaker at KLIUC a.k.a ikram 2day bout 11am... is tat u??? coz onli reconize the sticker on ur headlamp of ur kelisa which same in ur avatar...

ah hong said:
spotted lovemaker at KLIUC a.k.a ikram 2day bout 11am... is tat u??? coz onli reconize the sticker on ur headlamp of ur kelisa which same in ur avatar...

wow, how u know it's my car.. .erm erm... stock only ler.. nothing inside also... :D

yes it's me, doing the girls workshop thing promo there... i'm the fat chubby boy at the counter... :D

elainenicklaus said:
weh cheras kiah.
when u all got tt at cheras ar?
i wanna go le.
but im driving a naza.
erm..m i welcome?

let's have TT in nelly on the 1oct, then all go genting... :D how how??

Lovemaker said:
wow, how u know it's my car.. .erm erm... stock only ler.. nothing inside also... :D

yes it's me, doing the girls workshop thing promo there... i'm the fat chubby boy at the counter... :D

oh... icic... duno u noticed anot la... i m the 1 tat drivin red satria out 2 ikram area when u at the guard house

sorry ler bro, i didn't see u... was in a rush, hehehe... biasaler, lambat punch card for work... :)