ZTH Cheras KL

can ler, my car can go 120 only... no more faster than that... fine fine, u all reach first then only i reach within 1 hour... :D

*any chicks are scared of fast cars, pls come into my car... :D (by invitation only ok?)

Hello, U All Wat Time Reach Genting ? I Can Meet U All At There ? ..send A Contact Number To Me , Who Can I Conatct ?

u all ah..... simply post but never read......

u can contact me..... my number is written clearly at the LIST OF GENTING THREAD.....
012-2929525

i dont wish to repeat...

-_-

elaine2284 said:
u all ah..... simply post but never read......

u can contact me..... my number is written clearly at the LIST OF GENTING THREAD.....
012-2929525

i dont wish to repeat...

-_-

soory lol, :biggrin: call u on saturday ok ~

s.runner....welcome to the cheras tread....come & joint us for tt...

elaine....going but meet up where??? me not familiar wif DU...hehehe... i only know how to go ikea, curve, ikano....dun recall there got any McD????

after the curve, keep on going straight then u can see a McD on the right side... what going on there tonight??

as u say loh....find chung kok citizen.... but is not mui is chai...hahahahaha...
nolah... there's a member from other sate coming down to kl ( i think).....is a dual club meeting...hehehe WAC & RS.........