ZTH Cheras KL

I couldn't believe Papa Rich make such terrible cendol, NoDirecTioN finished to the last drop I very salute you :adore::biggrin: Maybe a mamak restaurant nearby will make a better hang out place, with cheaper f&b. Fortunately we were all very well compensated with Fazid's juicy stories about the 700-horse NA VTEC and such.:biggrin:

Oooooppsss 1000+++ apologies...I did talk way too much that nite didn't I?:smokin:

I couldn't believe Papa Rich make such terrible cendol, NoDirecTioN finished to the last drop I very salute you :adore::biggrin: Maybe a mamak restaurant nearby will make a better hang out place, with cheaper f&b. Fortunately we were all very well compensated with Fazid's juicy stories about the 700-horse NA VTEC and such.:biggrin:

Bro yyc I nvr intended to go paparich, just i didnt know any local stall at BTHO that is 'halal' or good. Maybe nxt time u organize ur place at Taman midah or kaki korner :biggrin:. BTW the last time i try paparich Cendol have it own taste 1 the mix of raisin, kacang & etc not bad 1, but that day cendol really just too terrible ( l thirsty from chat bro that why can finish :rolleyes:).

I agree with u yyc, Bro Fazid's juicy stories about the origin 800-horses vr4rs engine on perdana body now detune to 700-horses on a Satria body yummy yo!!! NA VTEC 2.2L produce 280+hp on wheel + full throttle and such juicy story yum yum, if got picture somemore i will *drool*.

Bro Fazid's when u want pop ur vr4rs engine hood 4 us to view, so that u will poison me jump ship from L5-efrl to vr4rs :rofl: too bad my dad will kill me if i play those car....:banghead:

Oooooppsss 1000+++ apologies...I did talk way too much that nite didn't I?:smokin:

Like that only can end at 1.10am, if not before 12 midnight all cabut already.....hahahahha:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------

Bro Fazid's when u want pop ur vr4rs engine hood 4 us to view, so that u will poison me jump ship from L5-efrl to vr4rs :rofl: too bad my dad will kill me if i play those car....:banghead:

Ooh! VR4RS, bro. fazid, are you a VRC member?

Bro yyc I nvr intended to go paparich, just i didnt know any local stall at BTHO that is 'halal' or good. Maybe nxt time u organize ur place at Taman midah or kaki korner :biggrin:. BTW the last time i try paparich Cendol have it own taste 1 the mix of raisin, kacang & etc not bad 1, but that day cendol really just too terrible ( l thirsty from chat bro that why can finish :rolleyes:).

I agree with u yyc, Bro Fazid's juicy stories about the origin 800-horses vr4rs engine on perdana body now detune to 700-horses on a Satria body yummy yo!!! NA VTEC 2.2L produce 280+hp on wheel + full throttle and such juicy story yum yum, if got picture somemore i will *drool*.

Hehehe ya lor..working in sic has its previliges..:)

My engine???aiyyyaaaaa nothing to c la all just stock...wiring oso serabai..x like now can tuck tuck..:) but honestly once u start 'playing' big cc turbo u nvr turn back la...a small tip..wanna avoid ur dad 'kill' u then buy 1st explain later :)

---------- Post added at 12:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:26 AM ----------

Like that only can end at 1.10am, if not before 12 midnight all cabut already.....hahahahha:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------

Ooh! VR4RS, bro. fazid, are you a VRC member?

X la bro vr...only engine jer but in wira body hehe..x layak join vrc....all ori

Hehehe ya lor..working in sic has its previliges..:)

My engine???aiyyyaaaaa nothing to c la all just stock...wiring oso serabai..x like now can tuck tuck..:) but honestly once u start 'playing' big cc turbo u nvr turn back la...a small tip..wanna avoid ur dad 'kill' u then buy 1st explain later :)

IC thx 4 your advice, as some of my friend and mechanic friend also did suggest same advice also. If i buy a vr4rs engine and an old age car body eventually i will ended up dead by my dad hand. For now x plan buy car as hse x inside hse compound place parking:banghead:

30th August seems to be an ideal date, it's Friday night and national holiday the next. But I guess many may be travelling for holiday including me. ermmmm...