ZTH Car Spotted ... !

haha...talkin bout me?
anyway, i can prove eujin's a guy...he prefer to c white-fat-ass bikini ah-E in bt.feringghi than me....kekeke...

eujin said:
oh fuck!!!!! im a gal...bro...im a dude lah...eujin is a guy name...but anyway in penang got gal 1 for TT like example bikinigal...

seldom c girls like cars...try find this 2 gals,whitepuppy and acura....

im 22 kl lang,driving waja... :dancing2: :dancing2:

if im not mistaken...is this BlackSamurai? in Curve...keke

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/06112005087-small.jpg

Tohsan said:
is the black kenari with volk racing ce28n gold color rims? rear trunk , front side door also have Boomberman? i go to the 88 marine fish shop in Pandan Indah all the time! :smile:

i saw you at the stevens traffic light. i am the maroon satria if you remember. dare not honk you, afraid u will think i want to cari pasal. hehe. where is the 88 marine fish shop? eating place?

evo5229 said:
ya got your PM...hey.....u in png too? or ipoh....im staying in sp,kedah...but i can go png any time....so rock on..hey u drive lancer rite????can let me see if we met...ehehe.....uejin...coolll :tee:

erhm ... supposingly i have to go penang the next week ... but i'm not sure yet ... i'll see how ok brother ... anyway my car is just a normal 1 ... dont get too excited .. =) u can see everywhere if u come to kl ... =) try to spot blackhowling`
s car ... =P his ride is chun ~!! =p have a nice day dude ...cheers ...send me your number pls so that i can call you before i come =)

nickchl

i saw ur car too but din see any zth sticker on your car :smile:
88 marine fish shop as is place to buy aquarium fish n food, not those food for us to eat :biggrin: its behind the Rikecool shop, same roll as the snooker center opposite side of the Fajar supermarket:smile:

bikinigal said:
haha...talkin bout me?
anyway, i can prove eujin's a guy...he prefer to c white-fat-ass bikini ah-E in bt.feringghi than me....kekeke...

hahahahahah ... so the next week if i come to penang ... will you dress up a nice nice bikini and wait for me ?? =P erhm ... i dont mind if we change the TT place to the beach side ... hahahaha

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
actually, if u wanna spot zth members.. jes go to those hot 'usual' mamak hangout... u'll spot plentiful of them..

instead of jes say i spotted who who and who.. post their car pics up la.. remember, remove their number plates k

erhm ... sometimes ... some car even you cover the number plate ... they will still easily being recognised by ppl ... AHem Ahem ... like somebody's car .... you know who i mean ... =P ... some long wheel base coupe Japanese sports car ... =)
have a nice day .. =)

EK 4 Spotted...

Spotted 1 Red colour EK in jalan kuching infront of my friends shop ... number plate NXX 8118 ... with carbon fibre bonnet ... 99spec rear lamp and EK 4 interior ... with Bomberman sticker on the oil pump cover ....
a bit paiseh ... i always spot ppl's car but i havent put on ZTH sticker on my car ... hahahahaha =P sorry dude ... my lousy Nokia 8850 do not Equip with a camera ... cant take a nice pic for your car .... =)

Spotted ah Siong's car in Jinjang yesterday ... 1 of the best Full Mugen bodykit White 7th Generation Accord from HAVOC ... =) sorry for not calling you for a TT ... not gonna disturb you playing DOTA ... =)

Tohsan said:
nickchl

88 marine fish shop as is place to buy aquarium fish n food, not those food for us to eat :biggrin: its behind the Rikecool shop, same roll as the snooker center opposite side of the Fajar supermarket:smile:

i think i spotted your car before ... somewhere near pandan indah ... you stays somewhere there ??

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
i think i spotted your car before ... somewhere near pandan indah ... you stays somewhere there ??

i stay in Puchong dude!!! :biggrin: i work somewhere near pandan indah but not those hamsap massage placelah :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
nickchl

wanted to do so, but my car scratches all over. somemore that day some a$$hole decorated my car. will do so after i respray my car. plan to stick at my rear bumper.:wink:

bikinigal said:
haha...talkin bout me?

aiks..apasai i involved????me no like like white fattt assssss..me no c nice ass chicks in bt ferringgi only...

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution ugpm...hahha...dun worry..next time spot ur car again,i'll stand in front of ur car make u stop....hahha..

SAME GOES TO ALL ZTH MEMBER'S CAR WITH STICKER...EUJIN IS GONA STOP U FOR PHOTO SHOOT ONLY...

hehe...those penangkias will be more than glad but make sure u got the kassim mustafa teh tarik ais along.....kekeke...anyway, u can pm me if u r really coming...
to all, feel free to pm me if u come pg...i'll be glad to assist...u guys can ask those been to pg...keke...like our uncle fred...hehe... :tee:

hahahahahah ... so the next week if i come to penang ... will you dress up a nice nice bikini and wait for me ?? =P erhm ... i dont mind if we change the TT place to the beach side ... hahahaha

erhm ... supposingly i have to go penang the next week ... but i'm not sure yet ... i'll see how ok brother ... anyway my car is just a normal 1 ... dont get too excited .. =) u can see everywhere if u come to kl ... =) try to spot blackhowling`
s car ... =P his ride is chun ~!! =p have a nice day dude ...cheers ...send me your number pls so that i can call you before i come =)

cool ler....your car...hehe....means u will cum penang...erm ok...welcome...hehehe......pm u my hp no. d.....so anyway....good luck...all the best........y u always cum png? work? :tee:

evo5229 said:
cool ler....your car...hehe....means u will cum penang...erm ok...welcome...hehehe......pm u my hp no. d.....so anyway....good luck...all the best........y u always cum png? work? :tee:

thanks brother ... i'll try to call you before i come the next trip ok ... cause i cant come to penang this week due to friends accident ... i have to help him up to re-do the Gen 2 and do the full bodykit ... =) will be my pleasure to meet up with you guys ... Cheers !! =)