ZTH Car Spotted ... !

sorryyyyyyyyyyyyy eujinnnn

eujin said:
oh fuck!!!!! im a gal...bro...im a dude lah...eujin is a guy name...but anyway in penang got gal 1 for TT like example bikinigal...

seldom c girls like cars...try find this 2 gals,whitepuppy and acura....

im 22 kl lang,driving waja... :dancing2: :dancing2:

ahhhhhh...sorrry eujin....every one....eujin is a DUDE.....hehe.....wei sorry ya...i dono.......no heart.....when we meet TT i gv u punish...belanja u drink laa.... :tee: ......cool ler...waja.....sure modified untill......

evo5229 said:
ahhhhhh...sorrry eujin....every one....eujin is a DUDE.....hehe.....wei sorry ya...i dono.......no heart.....when we meet TT i gv u punish...belanja u drink laa.... :tee: ......cool ler...waja.....sure modified untill......

no problem...man..im cool with it..chhers :dancing2:

long time didnt go out during day time. saw two zth cars yesterday. one black kenari with bomberman sticker on rear trunk and side door at pandan indah and one civic at taman cheras. zth sticker on rear no. plate.

Haha pandai jugak ahh this melaka boy:tongue: ..ekekkeke..no lah not angry..just wondering why must tailgate lah..if suddenly emergency brake very susah later...:turtle:

Eujin [M] ...

eujin said:
eujin(m)....... :banghead: :bird: :angry: .....nvm...

hhahahaahhaahaha brother ... when are you gonna go for the Penang TT ?? never invite me to go together ?? Heartless since you transform to become [F] ?? ... no wonder ppl always said girls Heartless ... now i knew it already ...Sigh ... Some more said we are Ji Mui ... no more Buddy ... =) Cheers ... have a nice day ...

dont lai det laaa...spoil my relationship wif uejin...later he dowan fren me how...hehe.......forgive him la....also becoz me only wat....sorry yaaa eujin/..... :turtle:

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hhahahaahhaahaha brother ... when are you gonna go for the Penang TT ?? never invite me to go together ?? Heartless since you transform to become [F] ?? ... no wonder ppl always said girls Heartless ... now i knew it already ...Sigh ... Some more said we are Ji Mui ... no more Buddy ... =) Cheers ... have a nice day ...

gulp....ji mui???..yah yah..still ji mui and buddy...hahha..wen penang for 2 weeks and came back kl today...wow...surprising no jam...well..im still male..dun worry.,..no changes of sex lately...haha..take care bro...buy bomberman yet??go buy lah and get spotted...

evo5229- dun worry..im cool with it....relationship remain unchange...ahhaha..

Never ajak me to go as well!!! i was in ipoh last week !!! i went there 4 times a week ... kinda sick of that place liao from now ... hahhahaaha ... drive pretty fast ... dunno whether kena summon or not ... i guess atleast kena 5 ... sigh ... got met any interesting ZTH members there ?? never intro to me ... its ok lah ... keep in touch with me ok brother .. call me out yam cha if u free tonight ok ... take care ... cheers !!

evo5229 said:
dont lai det laaa...spoil my relationship wif uejin...later he dowan fren me how...hehe.......forgive him la....also becoz me only wat....sorry yaaa eujin/..... :turtle:

hahahaha dont worry dude ... even if he is a She-John ...he are not gonna leave you ... =) ... :rock: have a nice day dude!! call me for yam cha if u free ... will send you my number .. =)

nickchl said:
long time didnt go out during day time. saw two zth cars yesterday. one black kenari with bomberman sticker on rear trunk and side door at pandan indah and one civic at taman cheras. zth sticker on rear no. plate.

is the black kenari with volk racing ce28n gold color rims? rear trunk , front side door also have Boomberman? i go to the 88 marine fish shop in Pandan Indah all the time! :smile:

Tohsan said:
is the black kenari with volk racing ce28n gold color rims? rear trunk , front side door also have Boomberman? i go to the 88 marine fish shop in Pandan Indah all the time! :smile:

Haha Tohsan...u've been spotted la!!!!:biggrin:

actually, if u wanna spot zth members.. jes go to those hot 'usual' mamak hangout... u'll spot plentiful of them..

instead of jes say i spotted who who and who.. post their car pics up la.. remember, remove their number plates k

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
actually, if u wanna spot zth members.. jes go to those hot 'usual' mamak hangout... u'll spot plentiful of them..

instead of jes say i spotted who who and who.. post their car pics up la.. remember, remove their number plates k
yeah agree....1 2 c all the creative zthians put the sticker as well.....can give some example ma.....

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahaha dont worry dude ... even if he is a She-John ...he are not gonna leave you ... =) ... :rock: have a nice day dude!! call me for yam cha if u free ... will send you my number .. =)

ya got your PM...hey.....u in png too? or ipoh....im staying in sp,kedah...but i can go png any time....so rock on..hey u drive lancer rite????can let me see if we met...ehehe.....uejin...coolll :tee: