ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i went to darulssalam juz now... i say a mazda interplay i think with bomber man at both sides and zth sticker... hehe

i was sitting with my mom makan nasi lemak...

: P

acura said:
i went to darulssalam juz now... i say a mazda interplay i think with bomber man at both sides and zth sticker... hehe

i was sitting with my mom makan nasi lemak...

: P

acura tak ajak

check this out
What do you guys think about it!!!!!!
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v355/viperleed/Imagerr367.jpg
one happy bomber-family

[QUOTE='HKS[TRB-02]Evolution'.[/QUOTE]

spotted u at tengkat tong shin around 11am 2day...hahha...u just by....me...should hv call u man...hahahah....hks evo spotted...

hahahaha...
spotted Acura at Drift session last week, at stadium shah alam car park...
heee...:D

nice meeting u...

I m wondering how did blackie snapped his supra? with beautiful view and angle!!!

Nice~~~!!!
nice photo n nice car!! carbon fiber woo...

pocroc always kena spotted...

hmm... guess tom should come out with a contest.... "spot the sticker" contest.... then for sure pocroc will be the winner :p

ter is one cefiro black color always in front of sunway pyramid...hehehehe drift type car massive

eh..what super clean..haha...damn dirty man...last nite i got home and washed my car for 2hrs leh...i rub of the dirt so thick..*yuckZ*
my rear tailgate also kena conteng and all my 3 wipers were lifted...lololololol