ZTH Car Spotted ... !

CrankShaft said:
sky ..where u buy da sticker???
haha... dreamcars asia autoshow... da zth booth there...
but my sticker kinda old one lo... coz renyuk a bit liao when buy (now more renyuk)... not look like new new type... mayb they bring out old stock and sell kua...

SkYwAlKeR said:
haha... dreamcars asia autoshow... da zth booth there...
but my sticker kinda old one lo... coz renyuk a bit liao when buy (now more renyuk)... not look like new new type... mayb they bring out old stock and sell kua...

How much ?

whats up...spotted acura 180 at sunway GT auto..hehehe what u doin there..?some modivication..?hehhehe
call u also so sombong hehe

T___T
i am not sombong.. the word is *BLUR*

anyway was fixing my turbo timer.. something wrong... :P

ohh ic ok:)heheh..i just when there to look at my car onli...the red perdana if u perasan la lor...so got your timer fix.?

my god.. acura has turbo.. *faints..

i want the bomberman sticker too!!!!!!!!!!! arrghhh!!! i want i want i want!!!

lol.. wads wrong with turbo... anyone can have a turbo.. dun faint laa... no one bring u to hospital

Spotted A J** 8350 waja on my way to s'pore today. ZTH sticker on the back boot.
Dude you here? Wanna say Hi! but you keep looking at the other side... maybe got chick that side, if you look at your gf side you might see me. :p

spotted acura's car and maybe acura at gt auto on saturday evening. was bit rushing so no time to say hi and a bit overdressed for workshop that day wearing some khakis and shirt....