ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted a green Wira with a bomber man sticker at the rear @ Mcdonald's Centrepoint around 1am

spotted the famous white lantis with big wing tday at ldp =D hi. wanted to horn. but shy la =P

errrrrr......we have some little gathering and I'm the slowest ler...
paiseh paiseh...
At first was planning to go dyno but friend's friend workshop the dyno machine suddenly died so go yumcha in menjalara than damansara perdana.
sienz........

last 2 nites i noticed a white myvi with the devil bomberman following me home to KGSAAS condo....and last nite i spotted the legendary mitec-i exiting curve on ldp making u-turn n tailing me all the way before exiting to ss2...hehehe

ala that fella still with the same decal at his side? Long time didn't meet up already with him also.

:biggrin:notice something when i browsing through the pic tat i taken at sepang super GT last week.... spot the owner:rofl:

22062008012.jpg

bOOn! Spotted you just now at Jelatek. I was in the widebody Gen 2 ahahaha! Tiong me somemore...then overtake and boost worrrrrr:adore:

Oh....you're in the black Gen2....
Nicely modded car...wanted to take pic but now using PDA phone so quality is not that good.
The rear lamp where you got it from.....very chun ler...

Me no boost one ler....NA mah. Was just rushing home after a tired day. Some more Jelatek towards Wangsa Maju traffic is getting worst especially the new "flyover" after the army camp, farking squeeze into small lane near the end. Why can't they just move the divider wider.....arrrrgggghhhhh!

Er...that's not my ride. It belongs to a fren of mine...a forummer here too. His nick is kazar :-) NA meh? Why so much black smoke one? I tot turbo leh hahahah. Running a little rich?

yeah...running little rich.
btw, I've seen kazar's ride I think 1 year ago....that time still not wide body yet...right? It was night time, thus I could be wrong.
last time was jln genting klang I think.

Spotted a black Honda City with a big devilish ZTH sticker at the rear at 1U last night and a purple Proton Satria with a bomber man and url sticker at Asia Cafe in the wee hours.