ZTH Car Spotted ... !

poc: nstp is jes an excuse.. he's stalking u.. so make sure u wear 3-4 pairs of underwears when u go out

*off topic*

Blackie, wah i just stopped by your new website.
trying to beat Tom at the online auto community game eh?

nice website. another forum for me to troll around when i have nothing else to do in my blasted life.

mokomoko: beat yr butt la.. auhahha.. it's jes a pet project laaaa.. aijojojojojojojooo.. Tom's my fren..

but jokes aside, i really need yr help for the photos of the FC and FD :(

moko...when are u gonna add me in FB?

Err....i actually forgot my password to facebook man...thats why i don't use it anymore ahahahahah

mokomoko: beat yr butt la.. auhahha.. it's jes a pet project laaaa.. aijojojojojojojooo.. Tom's my fren..

but jokes aside, i really need yr help for the photos of the FC and FD :(

oh ya, no worries mate. hey i just had an idea for your AJ.com if you actually have more time and possibly some slaves to run around for it. Next time meet you can talk about it la. Will burn those photos into a cd for ya.

just come back from holiday at p.perhentian. kelantan state
selling zth sticker anywhere:hmmmm:...at kedai moto, pasar oso hav:bawling:

fred: getting old is it? cant see small fonts? must make it so big only can see kaaaa?? :rofl::rofl::rofl:

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

spotted Myvi with a lot of bomberman sticker from front hood till rear ... then got big sticker on the body ... bro ... your HID too high already ... makes opposite cars felt so bad ... lolz

Spotted Civic ES with bomberman and zerotohundred wording on the rear windscreen ... =) from LDP ...

spotted pocky rocky @ Gardens midvalley.. 1 moment park next to tiang.. another moment parked infront of lift.. so free ka? kekeke..

Bro Blackie... wondering is it you in the orange color supra wide body at LDP around 3++-4pm yesterday towarding sunway....Nicely done up... big rims, big interkilla, passed next to my ride, then i felt my ride very small size ler... hehehe :banghead::banghead::banghead:

black's fat ass supra for fat ass driver mah...
hahahaha....
j/k........