ZTH Car Spotted ... !

i saw a white color swift in pyramid basement wif zth sticker....eh btw....since im new....wat do i need to/where can i get d zth sticker?!!?

last time u can bought it at zth...now i don think it sell here anymore..
u can go to Tom's sticker if u know wer to buy it...or go to any sticker shop...i think they have the ZTH templates there...i did mine on ss15 sticker station..

oh so needa get it done myself?d sticker station u mention issit d shop houses facing d side of d ss15 wet market?or mebbe i nid to go bk sunway to do d stickers...hmm....

sticker station is opposite darul sallam ( i dunno how to spell)... first floor... the same row as 7-11 and a few cyber cafes. look out for the yellow and blue signboard

zth still sells sticker.. go pm tom.. n went racing art.. they r not cutting zth stickers anymore..

muahahhaa....shhh~!!!!
dont announce my illegal activities lah..hehehe

gothculture, in order to get a zth sticker, there is an initiation race with this dude called blackhowling. if u smoke him, u can then proceed to get ur zth sticker...

if not, the sticker cost RM20 at KSP power in sunway. hehe...*cabutz*

Last edited by a moderator:
fren... someone will sign his name on yr car with a screw driver... kekeke

Last edited by a moderator:
or will peel off his "koyak-ed" sticker on his car n stick on ur car pocky... lol

muahahhaa....shhh~!!!!
dont announce my illegal activities lah..hehehe

gothculture, in order to get a zth sticker, there is an initiation race with this dude called blackhowling. if u smoke him, u can then proceed to get ur zth sticker...

if not, the sticker cost RM20 at KSP power in sunway. hehe...*cabutz*

LOL....blackhowling is gona treat it as monster vs beetle....muahahahha...well no offence on both parties...cheers...

my car so nub...aiya......haha........hmmm jz wan get d zth sticker....mebbe later i go buy after class....

spotted a dark blue putra wit 17' white rims(if not mistaken) and cf hood currently parking at Asia Cafe..XD

spotted a silver getz in ipoh,didn spotted the tiny zth sticker until the driver throw rubbish out of his car in a traffic light junction.

want to take pics of his car and the rubbish and send to stars but the traffic light turns green

spotted a silver getz in ipoh,didn spotted the tiny zth sticker until the driver throw rubbish out of his car in a traffic light junction.

want to take pics of his car and the rubbish and send to stars but the traffic light turns green

LOL wat a joke bro....hahahahahahahh!!:biggrin: :biggrin:

lol :stupid:

http://img232.imageshack.us/img232/8131/65830513ir8.jpg

Spotted kweng84? Infront of Steven Korner Genting Klang :wavey:

so 1 liter Q8, 1 liter torco, 1 Liter Lube Guard and 1 Liter Syntium?