ZTH Car Spotted ... !

erm..can anyone tell me what type of design bumper the white Satria is using? kinda nice..dunno it's mivec / promote / fuzza design

the white satria GTi is on a very nicely done up GSR....previously black in colour with stock GTi bodykits.....now he's on Promote GTi bumper......Motul salesman :P

spotted the white GTR34 featured in this month's hypertune at Damansara uptown juz now at 9pm+

Saw this godzilla gobbler in aman suria.... where I had the dry bak kut teh. yummy. hehehe When the car arrived, the air suddenly felt so fresh, cos even the dust and bacteria was so scared, they left the area!!! hehehe

http://images.fotopic.net/yrxcg0.jpg

Also saw this in KL, near Pavillion.

http://images.fotopic.net/yrxcgz.jpg

white GTI i think every nite in PJ ss2 geh worr..

been spotting a similar GTi @ my condo very often too. btw Rhys, i honked u a few times the other day when i passed ya from the opposite lane in the LDP,you were heading into the tunnel infront of Uptown.

the model beautiful le, whn yr car in hypertune???

been spotting a similar GTi @ my condo very often too. btw Rhys, i honked u a few times the other day when i passed ya from the opposite lane in the LDP,you were heading into the tunnel infront of Uptown.

haha... yakuza.. i din notice la.. sorry man... coz i driving either i blasting song or i fully concentrate coz sometimes i rushing... hahaha

redline, my car so normal how to in hypertune... i manage to get into SHIFT mag oni.. Shift Mag Vol. 9... hahaa

spotted andrew viper yesterday in Bukit Antarabangsa around 3- 4 if im not mistaken.. what were u doing there bro?

haha... yakuza.. i din notice la.. sorry man... coz i driving either i blasting song or i fully concentrate coz sometimes i rushing... hahaha

redline, my car so normal how to in hypertune... i manage to get into SHIFT mag oni.. Shift Mag Vol. 9... hahaa

can le y not??? prince alliance ma, not bad ma all putra very beautiful, yr car out in shift???

spotted andrew viper yesterday in Bukit Antarabangsa around 3- 4 if im not mistaken.. what were u doing there bro?

Yo kazar,going to cheras collect cheque bro :burnout: what car were u driving..seen a lot of zth car around but don't have so many hands to take picture doh* :biggrin:

i wasnt driving i was lepak-ing at the the thai shop then saw u drove by..:biggrin:

spooted a KENG CHAO gen2 change tyre in JLN KAPAR KLANG.....then spoted pocket rocket car in KLANG SRI ANDALAS pulak.

icic.. hahaa.. i also din purchase shift mag.. juz purchase tat issue oni.. ahahaa

me go until where oso no ppl spot de... next time u drive my car i drive ur car... lol