ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Spotted one blue Kelisa turning into Meru BHP (beside furniture shop) with a bomberman at the top right in the morning
Spotted a white Myvi with dark black tinted at Giant Bukit Tinggi with a big ZTH at the rear windscreen and a bomberman at the bottom.. Very nice Myvi.

Kuza.. but then u also sure see the Veilside Waja wan ma.. they both zig around SS15

Hm,Waja? Wasn't it an Evo 5? Heheh btw I saw you too Fatality,.with your TC gang,not sure when was that though,probalby yesterday or the day before.And you were there too b00nn?

we were there on Friday night in Silva..
and unlike those who likes to double park........I parked properly in front of the market...
kekekekeke

spotted white vios near petaling street parking
AFH 91**
nice car dude

rhys: spotted u today in federal highway... very langsi driving.. overtake pple oledi summore swerve abit... shah alam after projet & petronas... heheheh

10.15am, spotted pink devil ViDesign putra collective @ 1-utama traffic lights...hehehe

i was late cuz of the damn jam in nkve from shah alam...so, thats y i zoomed past u...lol

spotted the white Greddy Kelisa and a marron red kancil in port klang.

then, spotted a red vid desing putra in federal highway heading klang