ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
again spotted KY FEI at kepong/segambut border..whole car full of chicks i saw.
Wahahah spotted unker fred Track Keleta at same place, got high beam u also , kakaka

pocroc, tak makan la, when wan come kepong ? find me n unkerfred, he say got place nice to eat...oops i mean the food, not place =P

Fred...tats my...BIG SISTA la ! hahahaha where got full car XD

yup.. in a blue iswara. ur car damn nice wei. =)

anyways, its saturday night dat time i spotted your car.

yup.. in a blue iswara. ur car damn nice wei. =)

anyways, its saturday night dat time i spotted your car.
thanks man. my car stock oni la... =P

i think i can remember a blue iswara somewhere, but i forgot where it was.. quite frequent in hartamas tho, same case with Cow..

stock turbo =P

yeap, classes as usual mon-fri, holidays are over.. car's usually double parked, you know how it is there..

funny i don't see your car around anymore around the carpark.

oh...u finally got ur sticker...
who's the coop?.not cooper s right?

Spotted Rhys @ the jockey parking @ Taylors PJ today,and Putra 1717 which used to belong to nicktan

Yakuza.. Jom FTZ.. i going there to pawn ppl in CS.. hehehe =p

Last edited by a moderator:
spotted white nissan? (i guess) wagon at TAR college 2 days ago. zth.com sticker on both back seat window with 'no fat chicks' and 'no fat guys' triangle sign.

DSC00111.jpg

spotted...aaaaaa..zer....hundred...and 1 malfunction bomberman...spotted this hyundai in hartamas...