ZTH Car Spotted ... !

again spotted KY FEI at kepong/segambut border..whole car full of chicks i saw.
Wahahah spotted unker fred Track Keleta at same place, got high beam u also , kakaka

pocroc, tak makan la, when wan come kepong ? find me n unkerfred, he say got place nice to eat...oops i mean the food, not place =P

Fred...tats my...BIG SISTA la ! hahahaha where got full car XD

yup.. in a blue iswara. ur car damn nice wei. =)

anyways, its saturday night dat time i spotted your car.

yup.. in a blue iswara. ur car damn nice wei. =)

anyways, its saturday night dat time i spotted your car.
thanks man. my car stock oni la... =P

i think i can remember a blue iswara somewhere, but i forgot where it was.. quite frequent in hartamas tho, same case with Cow..

stock turbo =P

yeap, classes as usual mon-fri, holidays are over.. car's usually double parked, you know how it is there..

funny i don't see your car around anymore around the carpark.

oh...u finally got ur sticker...
who's the coop?.not cooper s right?

Spotted Rhys @ the jockey parking @ Taylors PJ today,and Putra 1717 which used to belong to nicktan

Yakuza.. Jom FTZ.. i going there to pawn ppl in CS.. hehehe =p

Last edited by a moderator:
spotted white nissan? (i guess) wagon at TAR college 2 days ago. zth.com sticker on both back seat window with 'no fat chicks' and 'no fat guys' triangle sign.

DSC00111.jpg

spotted...aaaaaa..zer....hundred...and 1 malfunction bomberman...spotted this hyundai in hartamas...