ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Hmm.I've being seeing the white vios with angel eyes + no spoiler for 3 consecutive days.And also spotted a dark blue-ish Wira in Sunway yesterday,with ZTH stickers at the side,was a lady fetching a couple of kids I think,member of WOC aswell.

Me tday merdeka oledi, nw at ftz, heheh spot poc roc !!@#!#@

and wave my frenly hand , kakaka.

xZ wad course u in?

Spotted Fatality drag racing at USJ just now.Was in the GTi without the black paint @ the hood and back

i'm in the process of cleaning up my car...wanna low profile liao...

if ppl manage to break in my car, they'll be very disappointed...hehe

roy - the reason wanna get max4k cuz when the alarm sounds, the strobe lights blinks viciously to attract attn. front AND back

cleaning up as in taking out all the ICEs, Seats, bla bla bla, make it light like a track car? hahahaha

reminds me of "pimp my ride msia" section.. LOWPROFILERACER LOL

haha...the lowprofileracer is blue wira a/b rite...i posted that wan

noler...wanna convert back to stock liao

spot tis kelisa at klang..:X-:
03032007009.jpg

max2k and mini max will do the job..
currently max2k and 4k is quite hard to find.. minimax is the new stuff. same company..

anyway.. i spotted a blue putra at TTDi yesterday..
futrabomb.jpg

bomberman in blue.. in the red square..:shocked:

hehehe....
FugZ spotted

roy - tell me more bout mini max..price n features...possibly website.. thx dude

max2k and max4k is actually the same.. the controller is the same, only that max4k comes wit 4 bulb.. wich the other 2, u bypass the wire for the other 2 bulb only..
but now, its like out of stock already..

the new one from the same company is Minimax.. they call it minimax because the controller box is smaller.. minimax price last time i heard was 350..
minimax brightness and strobe speed is the same like max2k/4k.. except they have 25 strobe patterns, instead of 15 like max2k/4k..

im not sure about websites, but where to get it, i will ask alex lah.. he just get it like 2-3 months back..

by the way.. thats Fugz is it?.. huhu.. nice putra..

Hahaha...the white Kelisa....on the side window wrote "little pussycat on steriod" reminds me of my 206..."lion on steriod"

can ask for me....minimax how many bulbs?
and how soon can i get?
btw, i want so many paterns for what?