ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Hmm,the car you saw was most probably another Team Fuze member's car which is almost identical to mine,except for his black hood and huge intercooler ,he studies there.

Yeah,IACT,always mix the college up with FACT,haha confusing betul ;p

And Kev,why la so sad? I spot your ride very frequently what haha

Y a k u Z a said:
Haha , my turn to spot PocyRocy .saw your car parked infront of Starbucks I think at Asia,11pm ;)

before that,i was at pin kee having dinner leh....i spotted u parked at nanako...hehe...

Oh okay,yeah my car was parked there,but I was in FTZ though ;p haha,what a long walk sheeesh,it's always so full haha

DSC00565.jpg

ever wonder why we always like to stick the bomberman like peeking out??...
hhhmmmmmm.....
http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/3364/p1ra8.jpg
noticed the chipped mouth??...
that's by accident whereby my bro pasted than got bubble, so decided to cut it off...
kekekeke
amatuer.....wakakakaka
but coincdently; got nice effects tooo

he's not my friend...if not mistaken,indian owner...yea...nice ride.

boon-look like ur bomberman holding a ciggy...

andrew_viper said:
if he's your friend pocroc tell him that he has a nice ride..:regular_smile:

this sticker sticker PUTRA stay at subang SS15 1 rite? alwayls spot he 1 larr..

Behold.,the Yogi Bear!! Haha,that's weird im always in SS 15 and i've never seen his car before hehe