ZTH Car Spotted ... !

saw ArchAngel and another yellow satria behind him going towards ss2 side of LDP ... dunno if archangel saw me at inner lane or not lolzz coz i no more bomberman sticker ady.. Saw at St. Ignatius church there. hehehh.. both also got pro-hatch and Bomberman sticker behind ..

who's the yellow satria ? it's not pocroc..

pocketrocket spotted in pyramid last nite kacau a v-tec.. hehehe

Is it me being lucky or pro-hatch members are getting more n more nowadays ...? hahahaa!

Image2455.jpg

ph damn alot edi leh....i also lost count...anyways...last nite ah fat spotted kacau-ing potato yellow satria.... =( stock standard also wanna bully with ur V-tec...

anyway...SIOC spotted~!! hehe
DSC01880.jpg

yeaslor... pro hatchers alot lar...
can I join?!......
hahahaha

eh nitrus.....when u spotted me ? eeheheheh....i was that white GTi u taken pic.......

u took the pic outside the tmn megah juction yesterday evening ?

yeap yeap! lol .. was right behind u.. after turn right i wanted to pass u but i had to turn right into housing area ady.. u went straight hehehh..

must be skywalker kor kor laaa...sounded so sarcasticly perasan....hehehehe
weekday damn boring at work so i thot of diy-ing my car lil bit n spotted you =)

spotted a WRX with a huge zth URL sticker on the boot yesterday in Roti John, TTDI. I'm the guy who drives the blue colour car.

Nice car.

where is Roti John??....
was in TTDI last night at 7-eleven row opposite IBM building

skywalker, u around PJ quite often ar lately? i tot u're at malacca wan? u in PJ for good ady now ?

b00n said:
where is Roti John??....
was in TTDI last night at 7-eleven row opposite IBM building
it's behind the wet market. hehe.. or you could say behind mosin..

i saw a few cars at 7-11 last night tho. forgot what time.

Just wanna ask u guys... ZTH members ..

Do u think that by having the ZTH sticker on our car we have to drive very appropriately ?

I didn't wanna ask anything about racing (coz this is a public forum)... so juz have to say yes or no to the top question thats all.. :_:

hahahahaha......what if i got ZTH sticker on my car and i drive like crazy?

will kena ban from this forum ah? lol

lol, seems like nitrus bro having pressure coz got zth sticker..haha

I dont have ZTH sticker ady.. lol .. Just wanted to know what most of u think.