haha.. didnt bring camera how to take photo wo..
my hp sucks.. hehe
Y a k u Z a said:Lol I see PocRoc's car almost everytime I go to One U @ the highest floor I think,right outside of the entrance to the escalators=))
ah hong said:next time spotted gruadianvince letz made some craft on his car... lolz!!!
kiddin!!!
guardianvince said:wan 2 craft my car meh? my car mayb after craft looks nicer lo... :shades_smile: hehe... if not nice i'll call my dad repaint it... after all my car already old liao...
oh... got a bomberman sticker at the back? :_: his nick is Volcom-V in PH, but im not sure wat nick he use in ZTH.juniorkirk said:Spotted one zth/ph Gti (CBD 1xx9) pumping fuel in shell along kesas highway.. manage to take some spy shot of that fella pumping fuel... later only post up... haha... anyway... damn fast car u have... straight away shoot out the the highway after pumping petrol...
guardianvince said:wan 2 craft my car meh? my car mayb after craft looks nicer lo... :shades_smile: hehe... if not nice i'll call my dad repaint it... after all my car already old liao...
trgurl said:so hard for me to spot 1..
no choice liow hv to go 1U d..
haha!
juniorkirk said:remember to bring along ur camera... and take a picture of u with the car too...
my car is still virgin... no ppl spotted my car yet... hahaha
juniorkirk said:Spotted one zth/ph Gti (CBD 1xx9) pumping fuel in shell along kesas highway.. manage to take some spy shot of that fella pumping fuel... later only post up... haha... anyway... damn fast car u have... straight away shoot out the the highway after pumping petrol...
juniorkirk said:eh... darren... where u park nowdays... i got "my place apartment sticker" and SS15 resident sticker.. lolz