ZTH Car Spotted ... !

next time spotted gruadianvince letz made some craft on his car... lolz!!!
kiddin!!!

Y a k u Z a said:
Lol I see PocRoc's car almost everytime I go to One U @ the highest floor I think,right outside of the entrance to the escalators=))

biasa la wei, that 1 his private parking

ah hong said:
next time spotted gruadianvince letz made some craft on his car... lolz!!!
kiddin!!!

wan 2 craft my car meh? my car mayb after craft looks nicer lo... :shades_smile: hehe... if not nice i'll call my dad repaint it... after all my car already old liao...

guardianvince said:
wan 2 craft my car meh? my car mayb after craft looks nicer lo... :shades_smile: hehe... if not nice i'll call my dad repaint it... after all my car already old liao...

let me noe when u wana repaint... lolz

Spotted one zth/ph Gti (CBD 1xx9) pumping fuel in shell along kesas highway.. manage to take some spy shot of that fella pumping fuel... later only post up... haha... anyway... damn fast car u have... straight away shoot out the the highway after pumping petrol...

juniorkirk said:
Spotted one zth/ph Gti (CBD 1xx9) pumping fuel in shell along kesas highway.. manage to take some spy shot of that fella pumping fuel... later only post up... haha... anyway... damn fast car u have... straight away shoot out the the highway after pumping petrol...
oh... got a bomberman sticker at the back? :_: his nick is Volcom-V in PH, but im not sure wat nick he use in ZTH.

guardianvince said:

Oh yea remember let me know
i bring acid come n help leh

spotted ISWARA BDQ 768!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL.. i always illegal park outside ur house dude.. peace..

eh... darren... where u park nowdays... i got "my place apartment sticker" and SS15 resident sticker.. lolz

trgurl said:
so hard for me to spot 1..
no choice liow hv to go 1U d..
haha!

remember to bring along ur camera... and take a picture of u with the car too...

my car is still virgin... no ppl spotted my car yet... hahaha

juniorkirk said:
remember to bring along ur camera... and take a picture of u with the car too...

my car is still virgin... no ppl spotted my car yet... hahaha

Still virgin ?
let me be da first to spot leh then haha
btw spot me today .. i have exams ... will be going early
RIGHT FIRST PARKING IS MINE !! outside taylors

juniorkirk said:

Hi there.. where was u that time..? ahaha..i was to alert wit the impreza that time... hehehe.. didt spot u..sorry sorry...

juniorkirk said:
eh... darren... where u park nowdays... i got "my place apartment sticker" and SS15 resident sticker.. lolz

eh.. can get MY PLACE sticker for me ah?

spotted black satria with ZTH sticker at da back, highly tinted gold dust. yesterday at about 5 plus pm at LDP, number b** 5555.... hello bro, i honk at you just a frenly honk ar! heheheheheh :p

HCOC member also zth member? spotted in genting
DSC01237.jpg

DSC01239.jpg