ZTH Car Spotted ... !

TitanRev said:
PocRoc, i think i saw u once in my life time only. i saw sriving dont know wher and dont remember when. a yellow colour satria with black bonnet just like urs caught my eyes. I think its u lah...Hehehe.:_:

can tell a few more details..? stickers/bumper how/what rims....few yellow SE's wif black bonnet...

look like kyo anot? muahahahhaha
DSC01225.jpg

sonictheory said:
yeah i know coz see u few times around sunway d...once was at the bank, i think it was u at the ATM, but not quite sure, was quite respect to ur driving style, coz normally ppl drive fast car sure sprint sprint sprint, but u drive slowly and slumber only...really a nice ride u have...

u'll notice tat normally ppl wid fast cars n well modded cars wun drive like mad ppl, only sometimes speed when needed ... or play around sometimes if wanted...

Spotted one in Penang a couple of days back. White Satria. Along Pangkor Road alongside the CRC basketball court.

Hahah.... I was cursing at it cos it was chasing another car and it just zoomed me by. Didn't take note of anything else as I didn't know there was a thread dedicated to spottin ZTH car stickers!

By the way, anyone knows where/how to get the 2005 sticker? Been searching all nite for that thread :angry:

Thanks!

Bob

juniorkirk : hehee dunno leh mayb sum ppl like to play around on road tiong other ppl..? gahahahaha...

pocroc : weyy when i say i drive chun car??? i hinting to the black supra only ma.. hahahaa..!! i hav yet to ride in ur fast satria u want ride in my slow LMST pulak!!! hahaaaa...

ok la weyy bros, i dowan stray from topic hehh..

Lol I see PocRoc's car almost everytime I go to One U @ the highest floor I think,right outside of the entrance to the escalators=))

go his car... take a picture with his car... then only consider u spotted his car... hahaha