ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Ladies and Gentlement here come with Saga Toufu...

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/4775/saga862iv.jpg
saga865eg.jpg

OMG~~ proton saga initial D?? omg omg ... hahahaha
beh tahan~ i kenot stop laughing

hahaha... SAGA AEROBACK yr 86... hahaha....

spotted BHE 4xx5 , R34 bumper, GT wing, 4x exhaust outside taylors this morning... feel like leaving a siggy there... but too bad...

juniorkirk said:
spotted BHE 4xx5 , R34 bumper, GT wing, 4x exhaust outside taylors this morning... feel like leaving a siggy there... but too bad...

dis 1 lagi familier... like 747... haha... last night my fren spot d 747 near asia cafe... though d pilot got exam.... still can come out yam cha...

PocRoc, i think i saw u once in my life time only. i saw sriving dont know wher and dont remember when. a yellow colour satria with black bonnet just like urs caught my eyes. I think its u lah...Hehehe.:_:

guardianvince n juniorkirk even more like a twins lar..

if u see gurdianvince's comment in tis thread sure folo by juniorkirk's comment oso!
in other thread oso!
or u 2 play BrokenBackMountain?

now still got Initial-B thred meh?
if still got then pls drop d link in here...
cos i cannot find it..
tq...

spotted - navy blue putra in pj state - pan bakery with d old school zth sticker on d rear triangle glass

guardianvince said:
dis 1 lagi familier... like 747... haha... last night my fren spot d 747 near asia cafe... though d pilot got exam.... still can come out yam cha...

YUP ITS ME !!
I WAS THERE!!
hahahaha DINNER MAH !!

juniorkirk said:
hahaha... SAGA AEROBACK yr 86... hahaha....

thats me again ... i was at tuition HAHAH !!

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
sonic: was goin to sunway...

yeah i know coz see u few times around sunway d...once was at the bank, i think it was u at the ATM, but not quite sure, was quite respect to ur driving style, coz normally ppl drive fast car sure sprint sprint sprint, but u drive slowly and slumber only...really a nice ride u have...