ZTH Car Spotted ... !

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
not dat pulsar... dat pulsar looks stock but oni change d exhaust...
n dat pulsar is black in colour...
wit a lot if ZTH sticker n bomberman all over d car...

hahaha... sure is a desperate person... wan ppl spot his car... if wanna ppl spot ur car... custom make a bomberman... big enuf to fit ur car roof... and ur car hood... helicopter also can spot u...

if lagi desperate then made a flag wit a bomberman wit ur nick then hang on d rear car...
every1 oso noe who u r...
haha..

wah..dun lah so desperate....

wei guardianvince.....i think tht pulsar need ppl to spot him..since u spotted..faster post a reply here written there black nissan pulsar spotted.....looking stock with muffler....ok...

ok...
a black nissan pulsar wit damn a lot of ZTH sticker soptted at USJ area...
dis f**king pulsar looks stock wit a damn big muffler...
haha..

LOL...
DSC01214.jpg

i spotted a yellow satria wit black hood n go tailgate him..
though is pocroc...
after eat his few smoke then oni noe is not pocroc after overtake...
it was a indian guy...
kns...

wahahaha...got see PH at the back anot..?
hmm...the rest of SatSE with black hood in PH is all chinese...

so the person u tailgate is not even a zth-ian...*char you*

guardianvince said:
ok...
a black nissan pulsar wit damn a lot of ZTH sticker soptted at USJ area...
dis f**king pulsar looks stock wit a damn big muffler...
haha..
whatz wit the vulgar remark? Pulsar is a nice car.

toilet_duck ... were u at pj hilton tat side this afternoon? brownish/red vios with gt wing n big www.zerotohundred.com at the side skirts area... hahaa.. so dem dark man ur tint cant even see inside the car. i was crossing d road ...

or it wasnt ur car?

huakenny said:
nitrus,

the link is to see wat? zth mainpage?:Not_Impressed:

ehehehehee LoL!! no la kenny .. i said i saw toilet_duck's vios with big www. zerotohundred.com sticker at the side skirt there ma... ahhahaaa.. waaa u actually go around clicking URL address wan ar... :biggrin:

AHHAHA.. i wanted to say d.. spotted bangkai.. LOL..

This mornin at 8 i honked a satria zth sticker at ss15 shell next to mcD.. he seems to b going into shell..

haha.. i study in inti ma.. stay at klang.. damn far wei...
btw.. sry for ffk dat day yah.. coz sick.. cant wake up so early..