ZTH Car Spotted ... !

not dat pulsar... dat pulsar looks stock but oni change d exhaust...
n dat pulsar is black in colour...
wit a lot if ZTH sticker n bomberman all over d car...

hahaha... sure is a desperate person... wan ppl spot his car... if wanna ppl spot ur car... custom make a bomberman... big enuf to fit ur car roof... and ur car hood... helicopter also can spot u...

if lagi desperate then made a flag wit a bomberman wit ur nick then hang on d rear car...
every1 oso noe who u r...
haha..

wah..dun lah so desperate....

wei guardianvince.....i think tht pulsar need ppl to spot him..since u spotted..faster post a reply here written there black nissan pulsar spotted.....looking stock with muffler....ok...

ok...
a black nissan pulsar wit damn a lot of ZTH sticker soptted at USJ area...
dis f**king pulsar looks stock wit a damn big muffler...
haha..

LOL...
DSC01214.jpg

i spotted a yellow satria wit black hood n go tailgate him..
though is pocroc...
after eat his few smoke then oni noe is not pocroc after overtake...
it was a indian guy...
kns...

wahahaha...got see PH at the back anot..?
hmm...the rest of SatSE with black hood in PH is all chinese...

so the person u tailgate is not even a zth-ian...*char you*

guardianvince said:
ok...
a black nissan pulsar wit damn a lot of ZTH sticker soptted at USJ area...
dis f**king pulsar looks stock wit a damn big muffler...
haha..
whatz wit the vulgar remark? Pulsar is a nice car.

toilet_duck ... were u at pj hilton tat side this afternoon? brownish/red vios with gt wing n big www.zerotohundred.com at the side skirts area... hahaa.. so dem dark man ur tint cant even see inside the car. i was crossing d road ...

or it wasnt ur car?

huakenny said:
nitrus,

the link is to see wat? zth mainpage?:Not_Impressed:

ehehehehee LoL!! no la kenny .. i said i saw toilet_duck's vios with big www. zerotohundred.com sticker at the side skirt there ma... ahhahaaa.. waaa u actually go around clicking URL address wan ar... :biggrin:

AHHAHA.. i wanted to say d.. spotted bangkai.. LOL..

This mornin at 8 i honked a satria zth sticker at ss15 shell next to mcD.. he seems to b going into shell..

haha.. i study in inti ma.. stay at klang.. damn far wei...
btw.. sry for ffk dat day yah.. coz sick.. cant wake up so early..