ZTH Car Spotted ... !

roy_fatboy said:
really??.. wow.. theres another yellow satria looks exactly like yours.. i mean exactly... my frens place in sunway..

ohh...then its me...lol.. my gf hse there...

haha... pocroc so famous... go where also kena spotted.. my car not yet really kena spotted on the road before... cause my car look too stock... no ppl wan see also... not like uncle po croc...

just now spotted some fuzers at mobil ss14...and acura la...cannot miss that coke red 180sx or i must be blind

eh. vipe i think i saw u peeps.. were u all (jazz team) waiting behind a whole bunch of chaplang team with one lala saga revving like nobody's biz? dat time i think u're waitin for the marshall van to bring u all into the mall..

wenshen said:
eh. vipe i think i saw u peeps.. were u all (jazz team) waiting behind a whole bunch of chaplang team with one lala saga revving like nobody's biz? dat time i think u're waitin for the marshall van to bring u all into the mall..

eh... whoes that lala saga ar? saga rev until so loud meh ? fuiyoh.. damn ganas man... but i tot its was a ah beng gen2 who start to rev 1st? lolz...

whoes ar? eh... pocroc... that time i was collecting ticket from jane, and vince came inside my car and rev my car... not me... lolz

hmm.. spotted a yellow espri wit black hood... big zth decal accross the front windscreen and a bomberman at the driver side window. ;)

oh yea.. at d'sara heightz.. heading up to bangsar.

juniorkirk said:
whoes ar? eh... pocroc... that time i was collecting ticket from jane, and vince came inside my car and rev my car... not me... lolz

yes yes... it's me... haha... i shouldn't rev 2 time oni... i should rev louder then d formula renault engine... haha... sry ya all jazz bro n sis... hehe... cos my car cannot do dat sound n kirk was away... then curi curi rev a few time...

dont spot my car meh?! seremban town ma.. i think only me use Zth stick.. huhu!!

guardianvince said:
yes yes... it's me... haha... i shouldn't rev 2 time oni... i should rev louder then d formula renault engine... haha... sry ya all jazz bro n sis... hehe... cos my car cannot do dat sound n kirk was away... then curi curi rev a few time...
hahaha... naughty boy arr.... got pay for people's petrol or not??... hehe...

eh... guardian... if my engine blown... make sure u find one 4g63 and overhaul and give it back to me... hehehehe