ZTH Car Spotted ... !

rattan said:
Oh yeah I saw your car also HKS[TRB-02]Evolution, i saw u passing by infront of Square... your car look abit different from the siggy u have ... hmmm....

lolz ... how different it is ?? maybe becoz u saw a broken piece of machine ... lolz ... langgar here and there ... sigh ... pity my car ... or it actually looks like a wide body proton saga?? =) someone ask me whether i modded a saga like that ... lolz =P

rattan said:
Oh yeah I saw your car also HKS[TRB-02]Evolution, i saw u passing by infront of Square... your car look abit different from the siggy u have ... hmmm....

lolz ... how different it is ?? maybe becoz u saw a broken piece of machine ... lolz ... langgar here and there ... sigh ... pity my car ... or it actually looks like a wide body proton saga?? =) someone ask me whether i modded a saga like that ... lolz =P

3R1C said:
That isn't something that a ZTH member will say.
Buy the original and give support to the forums k?

I bought the original since last year and never got spotted :cry_smile: I think I better paint the sticker lettering black as grey color on light blue tak jelas lah.. :sad_smile:

japle said:
yes ah.... i was there playing dota...:P 1349 to be exact...PM me, then v go yam cha...:P wat car u drive?

haha...mine is the old red saga with ZTh and SIOC sticker behind. always park outside utar (i'm studying there).

u stay in sungai long? :)

yiheng85 said:
haha...mine is the old red saga with ZTh and SIOC sticker behind. always park outside utar (i'm studying there).

u stay in sungai long? :)

no la... but i go there quite often to play dota wit frenz....

lol.. so many spots mann..

i saw a honda accord in taman maluri oso.. park in front of his house.. his house jz opposite the school.. lol! white colour accord..

Zth's car spotted @ section 15 resident area :D... xxx 5111
http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/8657/15030612052vm.jpg

spotted a wira with bomberman stick on rear windscreen
the bomberman stick beside RALLI ART
around mornin 10:25 somethin at subaidah traffic light,tg tokong,penang
plate is PCT123_

juniorkirk said:
Zth's car spotted @ section 15 resident area :D... xxx 5111
http://img45.imageshack.us/img45/8657/15030612052vm.jpg

dude.. im the 5111.. and.. i noticed.. its ur first post in the forum.. did my sticker introduced u to here? lol!

anyway.. spotted ONE WHOLE BUNCH of wiras and satrias(FUZE) in darulsalam ss15 today (thurs).. in the evening.. when its was raining like madcow decease..

Gotcha... actually i'm not that new after all.. just been quiet since i have nothing to talk... so jus listen to wat the elder say... i hope that i'm not the youngest among u all ... anyway... nice car u have there :D

yesterday went bfast in sunway college there, saw everybody...got team imperial la, WOC la, blahh blahh :p

go wash eye alone tak ajak!!! :p
hahahaha....
spotted any nice1???
wahaahaaa