ada map kah?
the road there is farking messy..
if dun familiar wit the road....
have to pay 1.60 toll eh..
the road there is farking messy..
if dun familiar wit the road....
have to pay 1.60 toll eh..
sorry dude wrong carOriginally posted by synail@Jun 29 2004, 11:16 PM
Dude its ur car at the paint shop there ah?
black ek am I rite?
No continentals ? Aiyoh....to wanna go wash...Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Jul 1 2004, 02:17 AM
synail,
no ler...my car always at my car wash! hehehe...wash everyday oso! nothing esle to do mah! heheheh
ali_g,
come come! hehehe
nicky7,
erm...i dun fully recommend that to wash a continental car, scared if something happen, altought the car washer will not be liable if something happen to ur car when they wash ur engine..i still that is not really a good idea...for now i accept HONDA, MITSU and PROTON engine cause i have exprince in washing the engine before and i know where to cover and how to take care of it...sorry man..
my HP number: 012-2806534! zuhaili
heheh..
hihi, zoohalee,Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Jul 1 2004, 02:17 AM
synail,
no ler...my car always at my car wash! hehehe...wash everyday oso! nothing esle to do mah! heheheh
ali_g,
come come! hehehe
nicky7,
erm...i dun fully recommend that to wash a continental car, scared if something happen, altought the car washer will not be liable if something happen to ur car when they wash ur engine..i still that is not really a good idea...for now i accept HONDA, MITSU and PROTON engine cause i have exprince in washing the engine before and i know where to cover and how to take care of it...sorry man..
my HP number: 012-2806534! zuhaili
heheh..
ya, if got a map is better...Originally posted by coldfish@Jul 4 2004, 10:28 AM
actually an easy road map with some landmarks would be good. i kept reading to try to gather the whereabouts but still dun get it.
:D :D :DOriginally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Jul 5 2004, 02:50 AM
wokie will update on the map