• Start date
  • Replies 187
  • Views 19K
ada map kah?
the road there is farking messy..
if dun familiar wit the road....
have to pay 1.60 toll eh..

Originally posted by synail@Jun 29 2004, 11:16 PM
Dude its ur car at the paint shop there ah?
black ek am I rite?
sorry dude wrong car
the car were damn messy dude
front n rear

heheheh I stay around there lah
pump fuel there oso

:ph34r:

Visited zul's new car wash centre today, and for a newbie in the car wash business, he is really good!!

I'm probably 1 of the fussiest when it comes to car wash, and I'm very particular about the way my car is washed. Well in this case, I rate zul's car wash 5 star.

Why?
1. General: Every inch of the car is given attention to.
2. Rims : Usually what you see is the guys washing only the visible part, but zul and his boys is even washing the inner part of the rims.
3. Underneath: Although no undercarriage services, every possible attempt to reach the car's underneath is made.
4. Exhaust: Even the exhaust is well taken care of.
5. Drying: He even uses the tyre pressure gun to dry the sides.
6. Vacuum: Every single inch is vacummed.

Which part do I like most?
Washing the rims, underneath and of course, the reasonable price.

Gosh, sounds like a marketing person liao....anyway in short I have never seen such care given to my car at a reasonable price apart from myself.

By the way, for landmark to his shop, just look out for the brothers in 6th mile, and turn in when you see the Shell station ahead.

p.s. zul, it's worth my trip all the way to your shop!! :D

thanks guys,
i try my very best to give more better service next time! hehehe...yeah how satanic direct my car wash from the NPE correct....but still i have less time to do the map, go to my car wash at 9am and go back at 10 makan malam lagi, wa la ne! balik tido like hell man! sommore today one of my boy cuti la pulak!! thats why i struggeling to do the car a bit faster...

about polish and waxing
for the time being we wont supply yet! because i want everything to be perefect when it been supply...i oso will use my car as the first bate and also my family car to ensure everything goes well before others! hehe...give me about 4 month time...and i will make sure u got even better service and really valueable price!!

triplate-2
thanks for u comment. honestly i didnt really think i done ur car well enuff...thats because it was quiet dark, if its during sunshine even better! it sohai punya lampu blow pulak! hehehe...

hizam,
heheheh...thanks man! hehehe

erm...sorry about ppl from other side if wanna come to my car wash u have to pay toll, it was not my choice...but what i can do that is supply a cheap rate...that i stated before...and the very best quality...heheh! thanks guys!

gibod,
yeah i open on weekends! hehe..

synail,
no ler...my car always at my car wash! hehehe...wash everyday oso! nothing esle to do mah! heheheh

ali_g,
come come! hehehe

nicky7,
erm...i dun fully recommend that to wash a continental car, scared if something happen, altought the car washer will not be liable if something happen to ur car when they wash ur engine..i still that is not really a good idea...for now i accept HONDA, MITSU and PROTON engine cause i have exprince in washing the engine before and i know where to cover and how to take care of it...sorry man..

my HP number: 012-2806534! zuhaili
heheh..

Guys,

On behalf of Zuhaili. I would like to inform everyone that his carwash will be close for a couple of days due to unforseen circumstances.

For further details, please call Zuhaili directly. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

Thanks...

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Jul 1 2004, 02:17 AM
synail,
no ler...my car always at my car wash! hehehe...wash everyday oso! nothing esle to do mah! heheheh

ali_g,
come come! hehehe

nicky7,
erm...i dun fully recommend that to wash a continental car, scared if something happen, altought the car washer will not be liable if something happen to ur car when they wash ur engine..i still that is not really a good idea...for now i accept HONDA, MITSU and PROTON engine cause i have exprince in washing the engine before and i know where to cover and how to take care of it...sorry man..

heheh..
No continentals ? Aiyoh....to wanna go wash...

no continentals engine wash only...but for the time being i close for w hile

On Behalf of Zuhaili..

Just would like to inform all.

CAR WASH OPEN FOR BUSINESS TODAY!!!

For those who need heir car to be wash feel free to dropby..

Is this exit to Tmn Medan? Shell?? Near h/way NPE...Aiyark confuse!!! Quite cheap...Mine RM 8 for wash & vacuum...

Am i ZTH member, cause i didn't get any sticker from Tom...:( Sticker also not available at this moment...

TQ

conti cars are prone to problems when the engine is washed....zoo's carwash is in Taman Manja or sumthing manja manja ahhahahaha....i dun mind the long drive there cos at least im using NPE mar...at least hiway ler...no stress driving there....RM1.60 is the only thing tat stress me....aiyo samy...faster kurangkan harga tol laa...ahhahaha ramasamy..but if from sunway masuk NPE...u drive straight only...u can see the tall shell tower then just stick to the left...go down before the flyover and u turn back....plus i dun think its fair to call zoo's carwash a snowwash ler...it shud be a whipped cream wash....everytime wash there i sure need to have a coffeebean later on laa....hahhahahaha

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Jul 1 2004, 02:17 AM
synail,

ali_g,
come come! hehehe

nicky7,

heheh..
hihi, zoohalee,

i think u miss out my car model :P , my car is Honda Accord SV4... not conti car, just a dump japanese car... :lol:

so no problem to give urs to wash the engine is it? :D

;)

Hi! zoohalee..
I'll be coming one day to wash my car can aa...
...must said zth member first ke before washing :D

nicky7,
if like that ok! hehehehe...

4e82,
sure sure....yeap tell me that u zth member

actually an easy road map with some landmarks would be good. i kept reading to try to gather the whereabouts but still dun get it.

][zoohalee][vtec][,
never met u b4 so how ar? Ask for the boss den i tell u tat i'm zth member ar? :(

Originally posted by coldfish@Jul 4 2004, 10:28 AM
actually an easy road map with some landmarks would be good. i kept reading to try to gather the whereabouts but still dun get it.
ya, if got a map is better...

cause last time i also try so find SS racing, but cant find also,,, :(

hope a map will help us in this... :D

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Jul 5 2004, 02:50 AM
wokie will update on the map
:D :D :D

nice nice, wait for ur good news la... ;)