zoohalee car wash!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 187
  • Views 19K
oi! dun putar belit kan cerite! its in ss19! in ss19 there's only one shell avalaible there! and iam in the shell station itself!

oh...business hours from 9am to 7pm!

sometimes only i be there....erm....if weekends most of the time iam there....anything give me a call first at 012-2806534

polish has been supply!!! pls do come on weekdays! better and faster to complete ur car!...

here are the price!

2 STAGE POLISH RM 75

3 STAGE POLISH RM 100

all polish will only use AUTO GLYM ORIGINAL PRODUCTS!

pls make an appoitment first before coming to my shop!

the price above will only be give if the car is like a normal car size! the bigger ones like the CRV, STORM etc etc will be different.! however i will give cheaper than the others...
my hp 012-2806534

Honestly guys ,

This guy is charging at a good price !!! On top of that, using AUTOGLYM !!

well.... Its an ethusiast car wash !! He knows how to take care a car whcih means he will take care your car !!

:)

thanks man..just polish a car for 3 step today...charge him rm 130...so far comment was good

Hahahahaha!

wei..where did you get the map? i am interested!

Beside BP that one is SS 18 already. Zoo's one you can see got flats behind the station. You have to turn in from the traffic light.

Originally posted by starwing@Sep 6 2004, 12:48 PM
Beside BP that one is SS 18 already. Zoo's one you can see got flats behind the station. You have to turn in from the traffic light.
I thought both also in SS19? I saw 3 shell stations on my way to ss19. 2 shell stations beside BP station and another one opposite the road which is opposite BP & Shell station.

This is the BP and shell together. Go up a bit towards USJ you will see Zoo's car wash. (refer 1st map)

zoo... whats the difference between 2 stage polish and 3 stage polish? what are the stages anyway? =p.

err can gime some directions from ss15? i wana polish ASAP

zoo... whats the difference between 2 stage polish and 3 stage polish? what are the stages anyway? =p.

err can gime some directions from ss15? i wana polish ASAP

2 stage polish just polish ur car then wax it...

the 3 stage there another layer after the polish and wax to protect the polish and wax in a certain time depending how u park ur car under the hot sun or not and etc...

if u coming from sunway towards ss15 ROUND ABOUT take 12 o clocks and u will use the road still in conctructions and ss18 on ur left side....just go straigt and u can see there a BP petrol station and SHELL beside the BP( thats ss18)!!! on ur left...keep going straight until u saw a traffic light and there another SHELL PETROL STATION on ur right side...take the 2nd traffic light and then U TURN towards the ss19 petrol station...(its facing flats)

tq,

thanks dude! :D will give you business haha.. will recomend more AND MORE ppl..