zoohalee car wash!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 187
  • Views 19K
my car is really dirty now..wanna get it wash..zoohalee..need a direction or even better map oh ;)

zohali: if u wanna improve ur car wash services, make sure u get those microfiber cloth...it amazed myself when i use it...really.good for dark coloured cars.but its quite expensive RM35 per cloth...

sabelt,
i already try autoglym microfiber cloth costr me rm 60! but the quality of normal cloth is better...

Wah... i read so long about the directions... still dont get it where... but when you say NPE and need to U-Turn... izzit near Sunway PJS 7??

A Map would be the best thing... :)

zul
Congrats! will send my car to ur place if i have time!

Zoo, I'll visit ur shop soon...if you hv map please include zth member that come from Sungai Besi tol as well. :D Have a good bisness.

p/s zoo, how to convince you that I'm zth member... I dont have zth sticker :(

hmm..is it the only to show the sticker to proof ourself as zth member..?others than that..?just wonder ;)

wah, after my car is painted, i will bring my car for zoo carwash to wash.

sounds very good.

and near my workplace.

just tell me u zth memebr enuff edi la...hehhehehe

a map ah? the problem is now i dun have time to do it...always go work early come back home late...damn penat...wait la i try my best

Sub
If u wanna go there, make sure hit some potholes with muddy water as many as u can Hahahahahaha :lol:

So who went for cash wash so far ? Need feedback :P :D

g88
not far what from sunway... ask sub to go to joe's shop later on come back wash the car la... :lol:
but seriously these days raining at the evening...morning wash the car evening already "washed" down... :D

no map 1?? i wan to go also... my car interior.. damn kau dirty... stones..etc etc... all enter de carpet edi..

i am very satisfied with zoohalee's car wash service. the part i like most is:
-they use air-gun to blow off those tiny dust trapped inside the carpet
-not to say 100% clean la but at least they attempt to clean the inner side of the rim

good job to you!

zoo... this sunday can ah... in and out.. seat oso... :D

how much?..