[ZeroV6] Community Car Club

but yours is more of engine kosong rite.....must wait for v6tt owner's engine
to kong 1st...hehe

hmms.. mine jst no gearbox and intercooler pipings.. others all got.. so i don't think its that kosong gua.. =p

no.. only 6a12tt engine + turbos + manifolds + wiring + ecu + intercooler.. no piping and gearbox.. :)

why u selling like that one...if like that,better u sell off one by one bro...piston tt,wiring,ecu,block,head,turbo etc....

Sorry to hear that bro ash

but yours is more of engine kosong rite.....must wait for v6tt owner's engine
to kong 1st...hehe

Bro danz~

Engine kosong no interkilla, no turbo~ no down pipe and etc..

juz the engine and without wiring + ECU

this is not consider engine kosong la...

Marcie~ where is my stuff??? nabeh get my stuff never inform me ar???

ciz... x bleh pakai :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bro danz~

Engine kosong no interkilla, no turbo~ no down pipe and etc..

juz the engine and without wiring + ECU

this is not consider engine kosong la...

Marcie~ where is my stuff??? nabeh get my stuff never inform me ar???

ciz... x bleh pakai :banghead::banghead::banghead:

what barang that u looking at bro?

ash...dulu u vsixers kan.....u consider old timer aka sifu...wat happened to you now?