stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
evo bonnet........walao............

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
hmms.. mine jst no gearbox and intercooler pipings.. others all got.. so i don't think its that kosong gua.. =p

baby_jap_wawa

Sep 10, 2006
no.. only 6a12tt engine + turbos + manifolds + wiring + ecu + intercooler.. no piping and gearbox.. :)

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
why u selling like that one...if like that,better u sell off one by one bro...piston tt,wiring,ecu,block,head,turbo etc....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Sorry to hear that bro ash

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
but yours is more of engine kosong rite.....must wait for v6tt owner's engine
to kong 1st...hehe
Bro danz~

Engine kosong no interkilla, no turbo~ no down pipe and etc..

juz the engine and without wiring + ECU

this is not consider engine kosong la...

Marcie~ where is my stuff??? nabeh get my stuff never inform me ar???

ciz... x bleh pakai :banghead::banghead::banghead:

ash_kimura

Apr 22, 2006
Bro danz~

Engine kosong no interkilla, no turbo~ no down pipe and etc..

juz the engine and without wiring + ECU

this is not consider engine kosong la...

Marcie~ where is my stuff??? nabeh get my stuff never inform me ar???

ciz... x bleh pakai :banghead::banghead::banghead:
what barang that u looking at bro?

Im trying to diy autolock for iswara but i only manage to make it unlock. Indeed i want it to be lock by pressing a switch but i cant do it. Anyone have try diy autolock before for iswara? need suggestion!!!!