Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

Shackks

Jan 12, 2005
bro, sms-ed u but no reply. check ur pm.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
not yet bro

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
bro thanks for bump and im sorry bro nissan 130y struct bar havent done yet
please give me some time

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
Brahandum said:
Do u have anything for proton tiara? or nissan bluebird u12?
er sorry bro both model also dont have

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
warnutz said:
dude, how come the rear strut for vios until now still haven't roll out? Ur bosses not interested eh?
it is coming soon bro

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Hi, I tried calling you earlier but no one answer the phone.
Want to know if there's one for Hyundai Elantra and how much is it

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
wayne1982 said:
thanks kent.good product.totally recommended.
thanks bro!!nice to meet u and thanks for the cola!

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Installed mine earlier today.
Thanks to Kent20

Very nice indeed. Can feel the difference when I drove it out of the car park. Here's some pictures of the installed unit on my car.

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
they michael thanks alot for the picture bro!!

GoldenHawk

Aug 6, 2004
Dude, I'm from Malacca.
Can you please PM me on WHAT I can get for my '89 Saga 1.5 (A) & WHERE I can get them from? How about the prices?

Thanks a million :)

kent20

Feb 18, 2005
sorry bro we dont have the struct bar for your car model milion of sorry

Gary Ng

Dec 18, 2005
Hey boss,

How bout strut bar for new kancil? how much is it and is there any side effect since it's without power steering?

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
hey bro...remember me?bought the extractor frm u....
so wanna ask u how much is the frnt 2 point frnt n rear lower bars for gti?

Eeeee. Yeah. It's Nurburgring!. It's the Green Hell and I'd know by now you'd be really envious of my experience. I'm sure I'm not the first Malaysian to have been there, and driven in the 'Ring as I personally know of a few friends who've done it, and I know if you are reading this, you would have already driven on the Nurburgring too, except that it's...