Chassis and Wheels

Zenden Alloy Strut Bar For Alot Of Car

bro thanks for bump and im sorry bro nissan 130y struct bar havent done yet
please give me some time

dude, how come the rear strut for vios until now still haven't roll out? Ur bosses not interested eh?

Brahandum said:
Do u have anything for proton tiara? or nissan bluebird u12?

er sorry bro both model also dont have

warnutz said:
dude, how come the rear strut for vios until now still haven't roll out? Ur bosses not interested eh?

it is coming soon bro

Hi, I tried calling you earlier but no one answer the phone.
Want to know if there's one for Hyundai Elantra and how much is it

Installed mine earlier today.
Thanks to Kent20

Very nice indeed. Can feel the difference when I drove it out of the car park. Here's some pictures of the installed unit on my car.

pa120013cw7.jpg

p1010016wz6.jpg

pa120015oe6.jpg

p1010017qd0.jpg

they michael thanks alot for the picture bro!!

Dude, I'm from Malacca.
Can you please PM me on WHAT I can get for my '89 Saga 1.5 (A) & WHERE I can get them from? How about the prices?

Thanks a million :)

sorry bro we dont have the struct bar for your car model milion of sorry

Hey boss,

How bout strut bar for new kancil? how much is it and is there any side effect since it's without power steering?

hey bro...remember me?bought the extractor frm u....
so wanna ask u how much is the frnt 2 point frnt n rear lower bars for gti?